Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1048 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,9
  • Instalações 9,0
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,2

Malini B., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Comfortable and clean
The food was good. The rooms were very nice with beautiful view. The staff were excellent.
It was an amazing stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel itself is waking distance go shopping centre. The spa and restaurant at the hotel are very good. Overall an excellent hotel. Would go again.
Avaliado 10 abril 2015

Tsung C., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Good
Location, Ambience, People
Avaliado 09 abril 2015

Hayz H., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Best In Surabaya
History, Service, elegance
Fab historic hotel and the heart of the old town. Rooms are huge so we fit comfortable as a family of 4 with only 1 extra bed, (kids shared) in a garden wing room. Well worth splashing out for at least one night in this lovely hotel, it is one of the best in asia!
Avaliado 08 abril 2015

Helena M., Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Disappointed
Garden, iced lemon tea, changing rooms at pool
The last time I stayed here was 11 years ago and I have to say I was disappointed in our stay this time. Our room looked nice but the smell of damp was terrible. If I had been staying longer than 1 night, I would have said something. There were hardly any plug points and the ones available were hard to get to. The water in the shower went from warm to burning hot in seconds. The staff were lovely but my mum accidentally broke a glass in the bathroom and was charged Rp100 000 ($10) when checking out... a bit expensive for a run of the mill glass! We had just moved from a 5 star hotel in Malang and felt the Majapahit fell short from what we had just experienced at the previous hotel. We paid more at the Majapahit and got a lot less for our money. Sad to say but I don't think we'll stay here again.
Avaliado 01 abril 2015

Alistair D., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2015
A touch of old colonialism
Room, staff performance, location
Great old style hotel. The room was large and clean, the service outstanding and the staff very friendly. Nice pool as well!
Avaliado 23 março 2015

Aif S., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Nice
Room, garden, location
Excellent
Avaliado 19 março 2015

Nico P., Países Baixos
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
Good hotel with a nice architecture
style, history, comfort
This is a wonderful hotel, and a very comfortable place to stay. It has everything you can expect from a hotel, but in my opinion its best features are the wonderful architecture and style. The level of luxury may not be completely up to what one can expect in a "modern" five star hotel, but altogether it is very worthwhile.
Avaliado 11 março 2015

Leo M., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
traditionally rich and clean.
design, size, clean.
it was pleasant and quick.
Avaliado 09 março 2015

Ananda S., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Beautiful historic hotel
location, decor and service
overall it was a pleasant stay. Surabaya is an up and coming fun city.
Avaliado 09 março 2015

Machyusri R., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Good Value
The hotel itself nice colonial atmosphere , friendly staff, verry good breakfast
Everything was perfect except some of the front desk staff didn't seem to care as much as they should. I assume that this was because we turned up with backpacks having got a cheap deal through agoda. Understanding Bahasa meant I was able to understand more than they realised.
Avaliado 03 março 2015