Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1048 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,9
  • Instalações 9,0
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,2
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Richard G., Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Another excellent stay
The large comfortable room.
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2015

hany R., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
nice but hounted
hotel history building
good location,, but hounted maybe must do ceremony for it. Comfort room.. everything good.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2015

Michael B., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Jewel of Indonesia
Its history, architecture, gardens, are magnificent. Its spa is outstanding. It has all the benefits of a modern hotel in the most stunning colonial setting.
I was in Surabaya on a stressful, difficult business trip. Going back to the Majapahit in the evenings was like walking into an oasis of calm. My spirits the moment I passed the threshold.
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2015

Marzira Y., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2014
A memorable stay
Helpful and accomodating staffs. Nice and neat colonial concept hotel. Special mention to room service team who without fail assist us to make iur stay a wonderful one.
It was just awesome.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2014

Sarah G., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Colonial oasis in Surabaya
Decor, location, bed
This is a beautiful, classy hotel in the busy city of Surabaya. It really feels like a relaxing place to escape. The grounds are immaculate. We enjoyed our stay there, and I would definitely recommend it, although it's worth mentioning that there mosquitoes in the rooms, so make sure you use the spray they provide.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2014

Ana O., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Luxe experience in East Java
Heritage hotel, luxury standards, beautiful atmosphere
Awesome experience and great value for money. If you wish to have the Raffles Hotel (Singapore) experience without having to pay through the nose, then this is a must-do. Definitely coming back for a couple more stays! The only con is that there are mozzies on the property but the hotel does try it's darndest to control the issue with insect repellent (which incidentally I politely refused because I travel with my own room diffuser).
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2014

Sandra L., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2014
Happy stay
Food, service staff, location
Overall was really great! But the only bad thing was too many mosquitoes. We love the food! The hotel staff given us much and immediate attention when we needed help.
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2014

Sarah G., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Beautiful hotel with style
Decor, charm, room
This is a lovely, colonial style hotel with immaculate gardens and feels like an oasis in Surabaya. It has a lot of old world charm. I would definitely recommend it but should mention that we had a lot of mosquitos in our room and the food was fine but not amazing.
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2014

Olynn S., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
The Best Colonial Hotel
Room, Hotel looked and friendly staff
My stay was fantastic! We both love the colonial feel, the building sturture, the ambience just brought us back in the colonial days. The super friendly staff and they are very helpful too. Everything seeminly perfect except for the mosquito. I guess that every guest will not be able to escape.. Other than the mosquito, everything else was perfect for us both..
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2014

Gladys L., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Wonderful Stay
The room was comfortable, value for money, staff were excellent
We enjoyed our stay very much! We didn't experience any mosquitoes in our room. The hotel was maintained well. The staff were helpful in booking tours, answering questions, etc. Very near to tunjungan plaza. Great spa experience as well. Overall, the stay was very value for money!
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2014