Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1053 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 9,1
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Atendimento 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,2
Ordenar por

John, Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
One of the best Hotels in South East Asia.
Great Hotel.
This is a great Hotel that would rival the Peninsula Hotel in Hong Kong or Raffles Hotel in Singapore. If the Surabaya local government improves the location then this Hotel could also be famous. $150.00 per night is great value for money.
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2015

Saied, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Just right
Nice amenities. Beautiful gardens. Clean and comfortable rooms.
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2015

Stien, Países Baixos
Casal
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
Historic luxury
Historical monument, luxury, affordable
Staff is professional, room is large and comfortable with balcony and view of lush gardens, bathroom is beautiful, pool in classic setting, great breakfast buffet. Colonial luxury but with historical acknowledgement that those weren't the "good" old days for Indonesia, with photos and accounts of the struggle for independence to back that up.
Avaliado 16 janeiro 2015

Carolina, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Executiva - Só Quarto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Creepy but comfortable historical spot
History, large room, large garden
I chose thia hotel for its historical value, but turns out it was a great hotel. Very clean, prompt and friendly service. Room sevice foods was tasty enough and well presented. Breakfast buffet was lovely.
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2015

Richard, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Another excellent stay
The large comfortable room.
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2015

hany, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Suite Executiva - Só Quarto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
nice but hounted
hotel history building
good location,, but hounted maybe must do ceremony for it. Comfort room.. everything good.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2015

Michael, Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Jewel of Indonesia
Its history, architecture, gardens, are magnificent. Its spa is outstanding. It has all the benefits of a modern hotel in the most stunning colonial setting.
I was in Surabaya on a stressful, difficult business trip. Going back to the Majapahit in the evenings was like walking into an oasis of calm. My spirits the moment I passed the threshold.
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2015

Marzira, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2014
A memorable stay
Helpful and accomodating staffs. Nice and neat colonial concept hotel. Special mention to room service team who without fail assist us to make iur stay a wonderful one.
It was just awesome.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2014

Sarah, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Colonial oasis in Surabaya
Decor, location, bed
This is a beautiful, classy hotel in the busy city of Surabaya. It really feels like a relaxing place to escape. The grounds are immaculate. We enjoyed our stay there, and I would definitely recommend it, although it's worth mentioning that there mosquitoes in the rooms, so make sure you use the spray they provide.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2014

Ana, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Luxe experience in East Java
Heritage hotel, luxury standards, beautiful atmosphere
Awesome experience and great value for money. If you wish to have the Raffles Hotel (Singapore) experience without having to pay through the nose, then this is a must-do. Definitely coming back for a couple more stays! The only con is that there are mozzies on the property but the hotel does try it's darndest to control the issue with insect repellent (which incidentally I politely refused because I travel with my own room diffuser).
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2014


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: