Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 339 comentários
  • Limpeza 5,2
  • Instalações 5,1
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,1
  • Atendimento 5,8
  • Qualidade-preço 5,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,8
Ordenar por

Natarod, Tailândia
Grupos
Business Deluxe Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
place to crash for the night
Nothing special about this hotel, only a place to crash for a night. Pick this place because its convenience to the train station . How's unlucky, we got the room with toilette that doesn't work. Ending up need to move to other room at midnight. Not fun! Food and staff were not that great either. :(
Avaliado 12 abril 2016

Handy, Indonésia
Casal
1 Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
value for money versus cleanliness
well, I couldn't expect more with this price, the great thing about this hotel is the location but the catch is their cleanliness, at least should have no smell rather than bad smell
Avaliado 01 abril 2016

MARSENIA, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
1 Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
simple and clean
it's an old hotel however, it is still quite clean and satisfactory
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2016

Steven, Brunei Darussalam
Casal
Business Deluxe King
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2016
The aircondition is not cold.
The whole hotel air condition is not cool, what more for the rooms. The toilet look very old and in poor stage. The breakfast is simple not much choices. I book for 5 night stay and I only manage to stay 1 night only. The 4 night I book another hotel to stay.
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2016

Ika, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
1 Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
BAD SERVICE
The location near Train Station
I made the reservation for my colleague at this hotel because he will catch morning Train, finally he check out on 21.30 at the same day he check in because the Air conditioner (AC) on the room not working. It's Surabaya, the weather is really hot, he can't go to sleep without the AC. The hotel staff try to fix it but no improvement, the front desk said there no other room available to change and they didn't do anything about it. At least suggest or offer other hotel near them, but NO they didn't do it. It's a bad service, finally my colleague move to other hotel in front of this hotel.
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2016

alfrino, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Business Deluxe King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
OK
OK, OK, OK
OK
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2015

kriskuarto, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
1 Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Location
Location location location
It was okay
Avaliado 24 dezembro 2015

endang, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
1 Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Need renovation on room
Good location n Large room
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2015

sri, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Business Deluxe King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
seems because properties and premises old ones and
i like the interior it's comfortable
the only things i dont like its premises they have to changes especially bed its so smelly and also looks like they don't changes
Avaliado 20 dezembro 2015

redi, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Executiva
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Good value. Very close with train station
.
.
Avaliado 06 dezembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: