Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 320 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,5
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Atendimento 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,2
Ordenar por

Sze, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Disappointed
I stayed at Shangri-La Surabaya for 1 night with a baby, when I checked in at 7pm and my baby was ready to sleep but the staff was up-selling me to upgrade, I was just there for 1 night and just wanted to go to bed. Room was old and the cleanliness was not at 5 star hotel standard. Breakfast was good with heaps of variety. We checked out at 7am the other morning everything went smoothly, however few hours later I received an email from the duty manager saying I had consumed 2 beers and needed to charge my credit card. I did not even aware they have a mini bar and was so disappointed a well known hotel would have this mistake, I replied if they are going to charge my card then I would have to raise a complaint, eventually they are going to 'waive' something that I did not consume. I am not going to stay in Shangri-La Surabaya again.
Avaliado 06 junho 2016

alfia, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
excellent
its been wonderful can stay
Avaliado 03 junho 2016

Juliana, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Good hotel
good location and value for money
Avaliado 10 maio 2016

Diana, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Horizon Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Recommended
Everything okeyy,,, we luv horizon club lounge here thx
Avaliado 28 março 2016

Soedradjat, Indonésia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Great Hotel, great stuff.
Traffic outside hotels are bad...breakfast is so so..
Avaliado 24 março 2016

LEANDER, Filipinas
Casal
Horizon Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Best for Weekend Retreat
One of the best places to stay for a weekend of relaxation. Good food and excellent service. Get an upgrade to enjoy club privileges.
Avaliado 21 março 2016

Monica, Indonésia
Grupos
Horizon Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Nice hotel for new year celebration
Staff n environment n food all good
Really nice to get horizon floor so we can enjoy all u can drink wine n coffee n snack at horizon lounge
Avaliado 15 março 2016

Servando, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Executivo Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
=)
;)
Avaliado 14 março 2016

AMINAH, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Horizon Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
A Pleasant Stay
The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2016

Jaime, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Executivo com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Ho Ho Ho Holiday
Took my wife and young daughter for a Christmas holiday. Our stay was very relaxing. The extra portable bed was provided without cost which my daughter loved. The buffet was great. Service all around is terrific. Had a problem with the TV and a hotel technician was at our room within 15 minutes. Relaxing cabanas by the pool for daddy and a kiddy pool for daughter plus other activities for kids.
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2016


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: