Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 316 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,5
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,2
Ordenar por

Soedradjat S., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Great Hotel, great stuff.
Traffic outside hotels are bad...breakfast is so so..
Avaliado 24 março 2016

LEANDER C., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Best for Weekend Retreat
One of the best places to stay for a weekend of relaxation. Good food and excellent service. Get an upgrade to enjoy club privileges.
Avaliado 21 março 2016

Monica T., Indonésia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Nice hotel for new year celebration
Staff n environment n food all good
Really nice to get horizon floor so we can enjoy all u can drink wine n coffee n snack at horizon lounge
Avaliado 15 março 2016

Servando L., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
=)
;)
Avaliado 14 março 2016

AMINAH A., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
A Pleasant Stay
The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2016

Jaime I., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Ho Ho Ho Holiday
Took my wife and young daughter for a Christmas holiday. Our stay was very relaxing. The extra portable bed was provided without cost which my daughter loved. The buffet was great. Service all around is terrific. Had a problem with the TV and a hotel technician was at our room within 15 minutes. Relaxing cabanas by the pool for daddy and a kiddy pool for daughter plus other activities for kids.
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2016

Nur A., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Amazing stay yet again!
Friendly hotel staff, food variety at Jamoo & the ambiance
This is the second time we're staying at Shangri La Surabaya and we're as impressed by their service as the first time we came. We always look forward to an amazing stay with Shangri La Surabaya and they have not disappointed us at all. They deserve being a 5 star hotel definitely. Thank you Shangri La Surabaya. We'll definitely be back again.
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2016

Siim S., Estônia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Great! A Shangri-La true to its name :)
Couples relaxing, sauna/spa, food
Avaliado 19 dezembro 2015

gisela F., Indonésia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
the toilet flush is jammed and the bathub as well
its clean, convinient
The toilet was jammed and the bathub as well for few days that I stay there, the food is okay,
Avaliado 03 dezembro 2015

FERNAND S., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Luxurious and Comfy
Food, Staff and ambience
Just a short, nice and comfy stay
Avaliado 18 outubro 2015