Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 759 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 7,2
  • Localização 7,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

Mohd, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Good
Good hotel with great location
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

MOHD, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Executivo
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2016
Everything just fine and satisfied
Good and satisfied
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Gary, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Duplo Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Review
Excellent
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Debby, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Feel good
Nice hotel, very recommended..
Avaliado 29 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Daeyoung, Coréia do Sul
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
dissatisfaction
disappoint
Avaliado 29 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

John, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
decent
decent place and value for money
Avaliado 28 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Yoel, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
STAFF WERE OBNOXIOUS AND ARROGANT
I booked on a three-bedroom suite residence which is very spacious. The check in was smooth sailing. Once i found that there was only 4 bath towels (when there were 6 of us) i made a call to Housekeeping and requested 2 more to be sent to our room. The atendant who answered our call,said that it would be sent to our room with rude and harsh tone of voice (implying that she was not in the mood for the job). i was rather taken aback with her attitude. Breakfast offering were such a low standard. It's best to just have toast and egg. The rest were just for display. The F&B staff were rude! No greetings whatsoever, no coffee and tea oferred. I had to take my own cup and pouring coffee/tea myself. (The staff was beside me and said nothing or offered any help at all) I told her that the oatmeal porridge was somewhat spoilt and turned sour, she literally just kept quiet and arrogantly walk away without appoligizing and (trying to) rectifying the problem! After that incident, She cleared my soiled plates without even saying anything (giving that "i dont give a damn" look on her face) Bottom line -- (most of) The staff in Somerset Residence Surabaya are the cancer of this establishment. Moreover, in the hotel industry which is growing rapidly, this hotel will be left behind by newer hotels with great products and services. Especially when this hotel is already old and outdated!
Avaliado 26 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Erwin, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Business trip
Nice hotel that combined with the good price from agoda..
Avaliado 22 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Andre, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
aircond is not working
I arrange our customer to stay here, check in 15 July 2016 and check out 19 July 2016, during that stay overall that our cstmr is very convenience and comfort. But terrible thing happened on 18 July or early morning 19 July 2016, that the aircond was not working, and in the morning when I picked him up, he did complained to me than I also asked to the receptionist about this terrible thing, she said that the aircond was not working for the whole building, and the only solution for this condition is move the guests to the serviced apartment only for the guests which is still stay at the hotel and nothing that this hotel could do for my customer This is very dissapointed and not good
Avaliado 20 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Nikki, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Superior - Não Reembolsável
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Old Property with Spacious Room Size
Overall the hotel staffs were nice and professional. The property is old but they have kept it quite satisfactory so far. We did not try out the F&B outlets because we stayed there to attend some local events and the property location was close.
Avaliado 14 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: