Agradável 6,8
com base em 130 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 130 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,5
  • Instalações 5,5
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,8
  • Qualidade-preço 6,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

darpan, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay
location
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
Avaliado 09 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Donny, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Good Location but standard hotel
Location, near Mall, near City Center
We arrived and waited for about 10 minutes before the room was said was ready. But when we went in the room the AC was just turned on and it took 4 hours before the room is comfortable. It was pretty annoying because we just arrived from a long way journey and the AC did spoil the stay. The room was standard and the food was okay (6/10). Well but maybe this is the best hotel at Sidoarjo City because there are very few hotels.
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

ADHI, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Close to mall
Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Avaliado 17 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Suwanna, Tailândia
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
good normal hotel
location, close to mall, convenience
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
Avaliado 20 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

sugiarto, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
The room and cleanliness needs improvement
Location, Breakfast, Price
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

michael, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
hotel in Small town
location location location
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Avaliado 06 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Melvina, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Avaliado 25 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Ahmad, Malásia
Família com criança
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
the stay is very good,
location, shopping complea and public transport
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Avaliado 14 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Abhishek, Índia
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Average Hotel with high price.
Good locationWide roomBig size bed
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Avaliado 19 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Mat, Malásia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel
The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Avaliado 26 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: