Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 1122 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1122 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Atendimento 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,5
Ordenar por

Shad, Malásia
Família com criança
Quarto Twin ou King City Dream
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
No worth it
Different hotel rates when check in and agora customer service no feed back?
Avaliado 15 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Shad, Malásia
Família com criança
Quarto Twin ou King City Dream
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
No value
Hotel voucher rates included tax when check in paid to the property different rates
Avaliado 15 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Ralph, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Conforto Acolhedor
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Good Hotel
helpful staff.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

CHIN, Malásia
Grupo
Quarto Triplo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Satisfied for the stay
Good location, near to tourist places. Courteous staff, clean building and rooms. I will stay again for next visit to Macau.
Avaliado 13 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

CYNTHIA, Indonésia
Grupo
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Conforto Acolhedor
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Very Good Deal
Clean minimalis room, location good, have a park in front of hotel.
Avaliado 12 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Benjo, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Twin ou King City Dream
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
In summary, Sun Sun Hotel is ideal for travellers who are looking for value for their money.
Pros: accessibility to stores and restaurants. Value for money. Courteous staff. Clean facilities. Cons: too far from tourist spots. English channels are minimal.
Avaliado 12 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Nadya, Indonésia
Grupo
Quarto Triplo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
It was a good time to stay at Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau, Thanks for breakfast 😉
It was a good time to stay at Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau, Thanks for breakfast 😉 I will stay at this hotel again if going to Macau next time..
Avaliado 11 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Wai, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Conforto Acolhedor
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
2 star or 4 star?
Before I went there I thought it was 4 stars, at which that price was surely a good deal. When I get there I found out it was only 2 stars...the hotel looks more like 3 stars and overall it was fine, good location and acceptable service. Just a little overpriced for a 2 star hotel.
Avaliado 11 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Johan, Indonésia
Casal
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Conforto Acolhedor
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Walking distance to Senado square
Near buss stop in main street. Close to 7-11. But the hotel location not in the main street (macau masters hotel), but its very worth for money compare to Ole London Hotel.
Avaliado 09 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Stephanie, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Conforto Acolhedor
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Value for your money
The hotel was great overall, I just didn't like the location that much.
Avaliado 06 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: