Muito Bom 7,2
com base em 3833 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3833 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 7,2
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,4
Ordenar por

julian, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2011
Very nice hotel
Very near casinos
The hotel cleanliness is good and the staff are friendly plus a foot massage in the room. The room is a perfect place for relaxing. The room admosphere is nice and comfy and the bed are very soft and is suitable for older people like us.
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2012

Vijay, Índia
Casal
Quarto Superior Beverly
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2011
Nice hotel with good sized spacy room
Central location for casinos to visit and shopping around
We had a comfortable stay in a spacious room on a high floor with a good view. The hotel is value for money in a central location . Staff is so so but the room amenities make up for same .
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2012

wong, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Superior Beverly
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2011
hotel was nice and comfortable.
location of hotel was the best
Hotel room was very comfortable but lighting was vey dim.
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2012

xiangbin, Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2011
good location but poor service
good location
the room is small and in poor condition, the service in the front desk is so bad that I think they need to conprehesive improvement in order to meet the 4 star hotel standard
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2012

yogi, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2011
Not a Nice Hotel
the room is good and big
We stay here for family vacation in Macau, the location is very bad, you can't see anything outside the hotel.
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2012

TOMONORI, Japão
Viajante individual
Quarto Superior Beverly
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2012
Beverly Plaza Hotel
good location and value for money
A renovation of hotel was proceeding, so I had to change lift (elevator) at 5th floor to reach my room. It was just inconvenient, otherwise is OK.
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2012

Teo, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2011
Good location
Good location, convenient
* short walking distance to shopping and entertainment areas * adequate room space * clean room * breakfast can be improved * poor heating in room * good service from restaurant staff
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2012

Edouard, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2011
nice interior, newly renovated but poor ammenities
good location
We stayed at the executive suite. The room was nice, although we never understood what the bathroom glass wall is really for! The room was clean, but we didn't see any free coffe in the executive room! The bed mattress was too hard! It felt like it was only and inch thick! It actually left my body aching when I woke up the next day! The crew at the reception desk were helpful but they needed to smile more. They looked unapproachable and irritated sometimes. Kudos to the crew who were standing by the elevator though, the bell boys and the IT manager or crew who helped us. They were helpful and more approachable. The hotel also didn't have their own car service, so we had to take a cab from the hotel to the airport. The location of this hotel was great, but other than that, I would rather stay at another hotel next time, one with a more comfortable bed and free welcome drinks.
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2012

Pancy, Brunei Darussalam
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Superior Beverly
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2011
Nice views overlooking casinos
Cleanliness
Nice view overlooking casinos, close and walking distance to shopping area, staffs are well equipped with English language for communicating with hotel guests
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2012

LOO, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2011
Great Location
Close proximity to Grand Lisboa, Wynn
Check-In and Check-Out was slow due to no queue discipline. Other hotel guests simply cut the queue and approach the staff with their check in. Room facilities are sufficient with clean room, however we have to request for the LAN cable via housekeeping for internet access. Encounter a short circuit after plugging in our handphone charge. In addition, we request for a twin bed, however they had provided us with a 2 single beds.
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: