Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2138 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Wing, Hong Kong
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Elite - Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Ok
Fairly
Avaliado 21 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

峻瑋, Taiwan
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto King Premium Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
great
none
Avaliado 14 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

San, Taiwan
Grupo
Quarto Elite - Twin
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts to the guest rooms. We have security concerns.
Avaliado 14 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Chih-Jen, Taiwan
Casal
Quarto King Elite
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
close to ferry
big room, nice lobby, everything is good. nothing to complaint about
Avaliado 13 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Mary, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto com Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Home away from home
I was given an upgrade, thanks to Ms. Kit who is very friendly & accommodating. I was surprised with the size of the room, really huge. It's like staying in a 5-star hotel. I've been to Venetian before, and I can tell you the differences in the accommodation are just minimal, well except for the other facilities of course. Too bad I wasn't able to visit their casino due to my limited time but I promise to visit when I come back. Moneywise, it's a great deal. I've been to a hotel with the same price in Macau but the difference is real huge. Locationwise, it's quite far from the center but I love to walk, so it's no big deal for me. It's near the Macau Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal though, so from there, just look for the shuttle bus of other casinos. Highly recommended. Will definitely return. Thanks for the upgrade Ms. Kit.
Avaliado 13 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Raymond, Malásia
Casal
Quarto King Elite
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
big room old school
the room is big, but location not really nice, not much choice for food nearby. luckly convinince with free shuttle bus.
Avaliado 09 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Rene, Noruega
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto King Elite
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Nice hotel.
Free ferry shuttle, 3 min drive. Or walk 8-10 min. Room service 24 hours. Casino no fun, same is hotel area, with macau shops and big casino and sauna across the street. Deposit with cash or credit card, if you choose credit card it can take up to 4 weeks to get the deposit back.
Avaliado 08 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Uday, Índia
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Holiday vacation
fantastic
Avaliado 02 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Meng, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Elite - Twin
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Convenient and value for money.
Near to ferry terminal. A good option to use the shuttle buses to all other locations.
Avaliado 30 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Hou, Canadá
Casal
Quarto King Elite
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Good hotel to stay in Macau, and the hotel is clean
The Hotel is very clean and the service people are very friendly and helpful. It is a good choice of stay in Macau.
Avaliado 27 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: