Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2141 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

POH, Malásia
Viajante individual
Quarto Elite - Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Best place
It's near to Fisherman's wharf, for me the location is nice, because the best way to discover beautiful Macau is walk and walk. And I had went to Ruin of St Paul's by walking, and otw u can take a look the surrounding as well. The room are very nice indeed.
Avaliado 26 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Wing, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Elite - Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Ok
Fairly
Avaliado 21 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

峻瑋, Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto King Premium Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
great
none
Avaliado 14 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

San, Taiwan
Grupos
Quarto Elite - Twin
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts to the guest rooms. We have security concerns.
Avaliado 14 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Chih-Jen, Taiwan
Casal
Quarto King Elite
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
close to ferry
big room, nice lobby, everything is good. nothing to complaint about
Avaliado 13 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Mary, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Quarto com Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Home away from home
I was given an upgrade, thanks to Ms. Kit who is very friendly & accommodating. I was surprised with the size of the room, really huge. It's like staying in a 5-star hotel. I've been to Venetian before, and I can tell you the differences in the accommodation are just minimal, well except for the other facilities of course. Too bad I wasn't able to visit their casino due to my limited time but I promise to visit when I come back. Moneywise, it's a great deal. I've been to a hotel with the same price in Macau but the difference is real huge. Locationwise, it's quite far from the center but I love to walk, so it's no big deal for me. It's near the Macau Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal though, so from there, just look for the shuttle bus of other casinos. Highly recommended. Will definitely return. Thanks for the upgrade Ms. Kit.
Avaliado 13 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Raymond, Malásia
Casal
Quarto King Elite
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
big room old school
the room is big, but location not really nice, not much choice for food nearby. luckly convinince with free shuttle bus.
Avaliado 09 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Rene, Noruega
Viajante individual
Quarto King Elite
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Nice hotel.
Free ferry shuttle, 3 min drive. Or walk 8-10 min. Room service 24 hours. Casino no fun, same is hotel area, with macau shops and big casino and sauna across the street. Deposit with cash or credit card, if you choose credit card it can take up to 4 weeks to get the deposit back.
Avaliado 08 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Uday, Índia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Holiday vacation
fantastic
Avaliado 02 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Meng, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Elite - Twin
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Convenient and value for money.
Near to ferry terminal. A good option to use the shuttle buses to all other locations.
Avaliado 30 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: