Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2145 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

hock, Malásia
Casal
Quarto com Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Very near ferry pier
Location is very near ferry pier hence can walk back to hotel after their shuttle service is over.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2016

KHAI, Malásia
Casal
Quarto King Elite
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Comfy one night stay
Room was clean and new, certainly value for money, drawback is location away from major casinos
Avaliado 26 julho 2016

POH, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Elite - Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Best place
It's near to Fisherman's wharf, for me the location is nice, because the best way to discover beautiful Macau is walk and walk. And I had went to Ruin of St Paul's by walking, and otw u can take a look the surrounding as well. The room are very nice indeed.
Avaliado 26 julho 2016

Wing, Hong Kong
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Elite - Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Ok
Fairly
Avaliado 21 julho 2016

峻瑋, Taiwan
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto King Premium Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
great
none
Avaliado 14 julho 2016

San, Taiwan
Grupo
Quarto Elite - Twin
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts to the guest rooms. We have security concerns.
Avaliado 14 julho 2016

Chih-Jen, Taiwan
Casal
Quarto King Elite
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
close to ferry
big room, nice lobby, everything is good. nothing to complaint about
Avaliado 13 julho 2016

Mary, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto com Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Home away from home
I was given an upgrade, thanks to Ms. Kit who is very friendly & accommodating. I was surprised with the size of the room, really huge. It's like staying in a 5-star hotel. I've been to Venetian before, and I can tell you the differences in the accommodation are just minimal, well except for the other facilities of course. Too bad I wasn't able to visit their casino due to my limited time but I promise to visit when I come back. Moneywise, it's a great deal. I've been to a hotel with the same price in Macau but the difference is real huge. Locationwise, it's quite far from the center but I love to walk, so it's no big deal for me. It's near the Macau Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal though, so from there, just look for the shuttle bus of other casinos. Highly recommended. Will definitely return. Thanks for the upgrade Ms. Kit.
Avaliado 13 julho 2016

Raymond, Malásia
Casal
Quarto King Elite
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
big room old school
the room is big, but location not really nice, not much choice for food nearby. luckly convinince with free shuttle bus.
Avaliado 09 julho 2016

Rene, Noruega
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto King Elite
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Nice hotel.
Free ferry shuttle, 3 min drive. Or walk 8-10 min. Room service 24 hours. Casino no fun, same is hotel area, with macau shops and big casino and sauna across the street. Deposit with cash or credit card, if you choose credit card it can take up to 4 weeks to get the deposit back.
Avaliado 08 julho 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: