Excelente 8,9
com base em 1207 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1207 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,4
  • Instalações 9,0
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,0
Ordenar por

Ming, Hong Kong
Casal
Suite Deluxe vista para a piscina King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Very nice hotel in Macau
Good location, perfect room, nice service
The conrad macao is a very nice hotel with very good location, nice staff and perfect room. The most important thing is that it is not as crowded as the galaxy or the venetian. The overall environment is good, it's highly recommended!
Avaliado 18 junho 2015

Sharlene, Filipinas
Família com criança
Junior Suite Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Highly recommended hotel
Location, value for money & very friendly and helpful staff
Our stay was very pleasant. Helpful & friendly hotel staff made our stay very enjoyable. Would definitely book our next stay there again.
Avaliado 17 junho 2015

Wun, Hong Kong
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe King com vista sobre a piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
luxury and relax
A good birthday chocolate, a warm welcome and good recommendations
Avaliado 17 junho 2015

Joan, Singapura
Grupo
Deluxe King com vista sobre a piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Amazing service in a hotel that pampers its
Service, comfortable room, location
We felt welcome the moment we stepped into the hotel and never ceased to be amazed by the staff there. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We didn't want to leave the hotel! Keep up the fabulous work!
Avaliado 16 junho 2015

wing, Hong Kong
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe King com vista sobre a piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Good
Good
Avaliado 10 junho 2015

Mimi, Filipinas
Grupo
Suite Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Conrad Hotel Experience
Very convenient, not crowded and very clean
I'd give this hotel a perfect 10. Rooms are very clean and size is comfortable. Had a great stay in this hotel. Will definitely go back.
Avaliado 06 junho 2015

WAI, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe Queen com piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Spacious Room at the heart of Cotai Central
Big Room, Nice Surroundings, Friendly Staff
Too good to be true it's like a wonderland. Big rooms and well maintained. Will definitely return again.
Avaliado 03 junho 2015

Chung, Hong Kong
Casal
Suite Deluxe vista para a piscina King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
deleux suite good
good service in concierge
Avaliado 01 junho 2015

Mang, Malásia
Família com criança
Junior Suite Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Great stay! Helpful staff, fantastic spacious room
Location, service, hotel room
We stayed at the junior suite with 2 queen beds. Upon arrival, the friendly staff from Conrad made us feel welcomed. Prompt check in, concierge offered more than what we asked for, which is wonderful and unexpected due to reputation of residents in hong kong n Macau in general. Room is spacious n clean, received the welcome bears n candies, kind gesture by hotel. Beds are big and comfortable. The bathroom is beautiful with all the amenities we needed. Nothing was too much to ask for, and room service was quick. Not a big fan of Macau but Conrad made it worthwhile. Will definitely stay here again if I have to return to Macau.
Avaliado 31 maio 2015

Dong, Canadá
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe King com vista sobre a piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
nice!
free update
Avaliado 31 maio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: