Excelente 8,9
com base em 1208 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1208 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,4
  • Instalações 8,9
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,3
  • Atendimento 9,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,0
Ordenar por

YIUN, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Junior Suite Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Fantastic service.
Friendly and helpful front desk. Spacious room and very comfortable bed.
Avaliado 30 março 2016

Don, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe King com vista sobre a piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Perfect Stay with Experienced Staff (Thumbs up for Mr. Michael @ the front counter)
Mr. Michael at the front desk was very friendly and experienced whom make the whole check-in process very swift and comprehensive. Very clean, nice smell and comfortable room. Overall very satisfied with our 3D2N stay here.
Avaliado 24 março 2016

So, Hong Kong
Grupos
Deluxe Queen com piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Good Experience
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.
Avaliado 24 março 2016

Virginie, França
Casal
Deluxe King com vista sobre a piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
5 stars hotel
clean, well located, performant staff
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.
Avaliado 10 março 2016

MAN, China
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Deluxe dois Queen com piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Mr.
Location. Clean
Avaliado 08 março 2016

NGAN, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe King com vista sobre a piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Very comfortable hotel
Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
Avaliado 08 março 2016

Jose, México
Viajante individual
Deluxe King com vista sobre a piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Great hotel...
Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2016

LAU, Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe King com vista sobre a piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Location is nice
Location is good. Room is large as other hotels in Macau. Carpet is in the room so maybe a little bit of smoking smell. Bath room is large and good amenity. Bed is large and comfortable. I can see the swimming pool from the window but have not tried it. Can see from the window there are more and more hotels sites under construction in Macau.
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2016

HON, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
City View Deluxe King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Expensive at the CNY period
Triple price with normal…
Avaliado 14 fevereiro 2016

Bernard, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe Queen com piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
The staffs are so friendly.
Best location. Clean hotel. Staffs are friendly.
Very good stay. 👍🏻 Having a problem now in my credit card,the conrad charge me through my credit card, 258.75 mop, dont know what is that? Hoping for your feed back. Thank you.
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: