2015
Muito Bom 7,3
com base em 11066 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 11066 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,4
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,4
Ordenar por

Judy, Hong Kong
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
noisy
noisy noisy noisy
there is construction going on when i stayed in this hotel and it looks like its going to be under renovation for at least a year. so if you want to stay in this hotel during 2013, my advice is no no no.
Avaliado 11 maio 2013

Rogine, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
good location
good location
Avaliado 11 maio 2013

John, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
Great for a short stay, centrally located
Convenience , Centrally located , quiet
2 nights only. Good place to use as a base to go out and see the Casino's & nightlife
Avaliado 11 maio 2013

Ray, Hong Kong
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
centrally located and close to nightlife
located near city center. within walking distance to sightseeing. nearby to restaurants
Avaliado 11 maio 2013

CHING, Malásia
Casal
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
simple and nice
location, staff , room
The appearance of the building is not as good as other hotel. But the lobby of the hotel is very nice. The bed seriously you can feel the spring, but i had very nice sleep on that bed (not sure is it because too tired). I got the family room, 1 queen bed and 2 single beds, the queen bed is in the private room. The staff is friendly and helpful. We could put our luggage there before check-in and after check-out. It's great that many casino is nearby. We can spend our night time at casino before we go back hotel and sleep. This hotel does not provide good shuttle bus service. We have to walk to opposite casino hotel like Star World and Wynn to get the free shuttle bus service.
Avaliado 10 maio 2013

Wing, Hong Kong
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Great location and size
Size location and friendly staff
Avaliado 10 maio 2013

Neo, Singapura
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Value Hotel with Major Casinos within walking dist
Value hotel in pricing and near to major casinos such as Wynn,StarWorld, MGM and Lisbao. Room is big and clean with 2 super single bed.
Avaliado 09 maio 2013

Ying, China
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Very close to the restaurants and casinos
convenience location, nice staffs, good bedding
It's located at a very nice location where I can have many choices for food, the walking distance from hotel to the main downtown is around 15 minutes only.
Avaliado 08 maio 2013

Srinivas, Índia
Casal
Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
Comfortable stay
Accessibility to taxis, public transport; central location; decent rooms
1 night stay. and we romaed around the city of Macau during the night as well, so nt really a long stay
Avaliado 08 maio 2013

Duangporn, Tailândia
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
nice and comfortable in downtown
clean in city cheap
Avaliado 08 maio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: