2015
Bom 7,3
com base em 11065 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 11065 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,4
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Atendimento 7,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,4
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Song, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Good Hotel
Location
It was a relatively a nice hotel to stay in Macau. Walked to all the cultural heritage sites from the hotel. I would consider staying at another hotel since there are tons of nice hotels, but I am happy I stayed here.
Avaliado 12 dezembro 2012

Ooi, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Great location and big room
Big room
The location is good, near casino, room is clean , but the staff service is poor with no smile face:-(
Avaliado 12 dezembro 2012

Yean, Singapura
Grupos
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2012
Family suite for four - value for money
Hotel rates are reasonable
Location is good, accessible. Although the hotel has no casinos, it is located near a few casinos, e.g. Starworld Casino, Wynn Casino and etc. Walking distance less than 10 minutes. It is also about 10-15 minutes walk to Grand Libosa Casino. The hotel has free shuttle bus service to the ferry terminal. Will be good if the free shuttle bus service can be extended to Macau Tower and the Gongbei border. Check in and check out service is fast.
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2012

FONG, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Business Executive
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Average hotel
Eexecutive breakfast . Close to other big hotels
No welcome fruits provided though the package stated there is. Poor sound proof wall, awaken by noisy Neighbour in the middle of night. Not value for the price I've paid
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2012

ELLE, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Big room but delayed check in
Nice big room, quite location
Friendly and helpful staff only thing is our checkin was delayed as the room was not yet ready.
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2012

HSU, Taiwan
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
A nice and clean hotel~~
Good location, easy access to almost every where!!
stay here many times, reasonable price, bus station to harbor/hotel is just around the corner.
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2012

Khalidah, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2012
value for money
need to do some facelift
Spacious room n clean. Nearby to attractions. Probably need a little refurbishment. Will recommend to friends.
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2012

Wai, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Good location and helpful staff
Customers travelling from Zhuhai border can take free shuttle bus to StarWorld hotel and just cross the road to this hotel. It's located next to Landmark Hotel. Very spacious and clean room. Free shuttle bus services are provided by the hotel to Macau ferry terminal. We enjoyed our stay here.
Avaliado 10 dezembro 2012

Si, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2012
Great Location
Reasonably priced
Free wi-fi was provided in the room, but they are quite strict when giving out password. We wasn't informed about the wi-fi password during check in until we called and ask the front desk as we were unable to log in. Most of the giant hotels in Macau such as Wynn, MGM & Lisboa are within walkable distance from the hotel. One of the bellboy did us a great favour when we check out, he stood at the edge a kerb in the middle of the road to help us get a taxi to the airport. It can be quite tough to get a taxi in Macau at times.
Avaliado 10 dezembro 2012

Lee, Malásia
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
Reasonable price hotel
Reasonable price for the size of the room
Generally the stay was satisfies however the staff is not that helpful in term of additional information and the shutter bus service have to wait 30 minutes compare to others just around 10 minutes
Avaliado 10 dezembro 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: