Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Bom 7,3
com base em 10991 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 10991 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,4
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,4
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Kai F., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Nice but old hotel
Free Upgrade of rooms!
The hotel is actually quite nice but it pales in comparison to the other grand hotels in Macau. As there was no in-house casino and only a small and dodgy one next door, we had to walk about 10mins to MGM/Wynn and it was a drizzling night! Hotel was overall comfortable but i say, when in Macau- you should pay more to stay in a grand hotel with their own casino..
Avaliado 29 outubro 2012

Tang W., Taiwan
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2012
The location is closed to the main streets.
Good fair with convinent living functions
the accomendation is a bit old, but the fair ( less than hkd for 3 nights)is good enough for me. i think that i might choose the hotel again if i visit makau again.
Avaliado 29 outubro 2012

QIU Y., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2012
nice hotel
convenient
A very nice hotel inside macau hotel. Room size is moderate. Everything are good considering the moderate room rate and traffic convenience. The room is clean and tidy. This hotel is suitable for business and leisure both.
Avaliado 29 outubro 2012

YI K., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2012
Big spacious and clean rooms
Affordable lodging
big spacious room with see through bathroom that was quite a sight to watch, there are blinds nevertheless hence if you're not comfortable with being seen while bathing/ using the toilet, just pull the blinds down. there is free shuttle bus from the ferry terminal, but if you happen to miss the bus, you can always take the holiday inn bus and walk 2 minutes to emperor hotel (which is just behind). **do note that emperor shuttle bus is just next to holiday inn bus' waiting area. there will be no signboard for you to look at. the mini bus is pink and white fyi. during my stay, the restaurant is not open for dinner hence we relied alot on room service. the menu is quite boring, with very limited selections. room service also stopped at 11pm which is a con for me. the biggest draw for us to stay in our room is the wide selection of cable tv. the big comfy bed and history channel kept me and my partner on bed most of the time. emperor is near wynn hotel. do remember to pop by red8 (the restaurant is in their casino), and order their specialty roasted duck dishes. *thumbs up*
Avaliado 29 outubro 2012

Lim L., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Old hotel in the Macau city center
Huge room size with reasonable price
We only stay for 1 night in Macau. There is no shuttle bus provided from Macau Airport to hotel, as this hotel is only 3 star hotel thus you cant enjoy such services (this is what the customer service officer in the airport told us). Somehow she advise us to take taxi direct to the hotel (cost about HKD 100++, depends on the traffic conditions) or take a bus to ferry terminal & there is a shuttle bus direct to the hotel. Since only 2 of us & not much luggage, we decided to take a bus & it's only cost (HKD 4.20) & about 10 minutes time. It's is a bit hard to find the hotel shuttle bus & you have to ask the local working staff. Hotel rooms is big, carpet is smell. Our rooms located in front of the lift, so that we always here the lift bell & people talking outside our room. Toilet with a bathtub, but water goes slowly. No Wifi services in my room but in hotel lobby. Overall is still acceptable, value for money. But i will search for another hotel for my next trip.
Avaliado 29 outubro 2012

Sibin S., Índia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2012
Greaat Rooms and Location
5 -10 mins walk to almost everything
It is not the MGM, Lisboa or the Sands but you can easily get to all. Rooms are nice, bathrooms are great. I did not get breakfast included so I do not know how that went. Service at the lobby was average.
Avaliado 29 outubro 2012

Kwok P., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2012
Friendly & helpful staffs
Clean & comfort room
Now a day access to internet is is a must for traveler, compliment internet is useful.
Avaliado 29 outubro 2012

Sachit D., Índia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2012
Pleasant Stay
Neat rooms and good hospitality
would recommend guest who are travelling for business purpose could plan to stay in this hotel and save cost.
Avaliado 29 outubro 2012

Xylene T., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Great hotel - very affordable
Good service
Family Suite of Emperor Hotel is really great. Room was enough for a big family. Restaurant inside the hotel was also good but there were lots of people eating lunch even until 1-2 in the afternoon, we ended eating in the VIP room with no additional charge, though it's not that different with the dining area for all but atleast we wont hear the loud conversations of all the other guests. I have only one comment, not only with Emperor Hotel but as a general comment in Macau. People from that area do not know how to speak in English. You have to do some sign language so they can understand it easily. Had difficulty conversing with the hotel staff in English language.
Avaliado 28 outubro 2012

cheryl L., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2012
Nice room, good location
Nice bedroom slippers
nice comfortable clean room, good location, poor wifi can't connect, no tissue paper, hotel claims it's only available from eleventh storey onwards or something.
Avaliado 28 outubro 2012