2015
Excelente 8,7
com base em 7654 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 7654 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,2
  • Instalações 9,1
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,1
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

LEUNG, Hong Kong
Casal
Quarto Galaxy King com Vista para a Cidade 
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
One of The best hotel in macau
big room, good swimming pool, nice casino
It is a very good and comfortable hotel with a great casino. The casino is so clean and very nice place for u to gamble . Also, it provides free drink and dancing show to u. The transportation is very convenient too by using free shuttle bus.
Avaliado 24 maio 2013

Wai, Hong Kong
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Galaxy King com Vista para a Cidade 
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Really good
Nice, Sincerely, Happy
Enjoy the trip, comfortable like home, staff very sincerely, clean and tidy
Avaliado 24 maio 2013

TEODORO, Filipinas
Grupo
Quarto Galaxy King com Vista para a Cidade 
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
A very memorable stay
Clean, confortable, good service
If I will come back again to Macau, I will not hesitate staying again and again at GALAXY MACAU HOTEL. It has been a memorable and worthwhile our stay!
Avaliado 24 maio 2013

MIRYEO, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Galaxy King com Vista para a Cidade 
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2012
pool was great!
pool, clean room, big bed
was clean Id like to stay there again. use the pool was enough to me. just relaxed myself at the pool.
Avaliado 23 maio 2013

SULEYMAN, Turquia
Casal
Quarto Galaxy King com Vista para a Cidade 
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
short and too much umidity
new , shopping , casino
that was nice , casino was very nice confortable to reach from the rooms , the breakfast in Festival was not so much good for europeans .
Avaliado 23 maio 2013

Fung, Hong Kong
Família com criança
Quarto Galaxy King com Vista para a Cidade 
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
Excellent hotel, central location
Great room, free internet and many options in food court
Everything is great except they don't have steam/dry sauna in their gym room. According to the staff, hotel has converted this facility into VIP casino. Apart from this, we are very happy with our stay. Hotel is next to 官也街 and you can easily buy sovenirs from there and have a lot of choices in restaurants including portugese, spanish, italian, and chinese (crab congees) etc.
Avaliado 23 maio 2013

angela, Reino Unido
Família com criança
Quarto Galaxy King com Vista para a Cidade 
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
offers everything you would expect, its a mini las
the opulence, the shops, and the ease in which you can travel around Macau on the free shuttle buses
great except we particularly booked it for its fantastic wave pool with a beach. annoyingly, this was closed for maintainance which they said was on their website. we hadn't seen that and unfortunately agoda hadn't either. we would have stayed somewhere else if we had known this
Avaliado 23 maio 2013

Nicholas, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Galaxy King com Vista para a Cidade 
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
Amazing value for money luxury resort
macallan bar, banyan tree spa, low limit casino
Avaliado 21 maio 2013

Ravi, Índia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Galaxy King com Vista para a Cidade 
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
Extremely enjoyable, memorable and hospitable stay
It's hard to pick 3 things among the innumerable strengths about Galaxy, which is such a fantastic destination. However, I would rate the belwo 3 things as the highlights for our stay -
Avaliado 21 maio 2013

Boon, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Galaxy King com Vista para a Cidade 
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
THE BEST
ROOM, SERVICE, VALUE
Avaliado 21 maio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: