Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,7
com base em 7501 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 7501 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,2
  • Instalações 9,1
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,1
Ordenar por

Gloria C., Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Excellent
Extemely comfortable guest room, delicious buffet in fesval, free high speed in room internet
Avaliado 12 maio 2013

Xiaolan X., China
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Good hotel, nice design, comfortable room
Good hotel, nice design, comfortable room
Good hotel, nice design, comfortable room,Good hotel, nice design, comfortable room,Good hotel, nice design, comfortable room
Avaliado 12 maio 2013

Shuhaela S., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
amazing brand new hotel
Luxury, well-trained & friendly staff, spacious room with nice bathroom
I had a very pleasant experience staying at Galaxy Hotel. The hotel is 5 star quality and brand new. The staffs are well-trained and very friendly. I got free mini-bar and wifi (i think to compensate the swimming pool renovation though some parts are still functioning). I will defintely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Avaliado 12 maio 2013

ELSA D., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
very goood.
Good location, friendly staff, nice casino.
We enjoyed our stay to the max. We are definitely going back and will recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.
Avaliado 11 maio 2013

ELSA D., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Totally satisfied. I will recommend this hotel .
Good location, great service, good food.
I love Galaxy Macau. The staff, location, rooms, casino, everything is perfect. I will highly recommend this hotel to all my friends and relatives.
Avaliado 11 maio 2013

SunJian W., China
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Galaxy Macau
casino luxury movie
generally speaking it is good to stay. I feel satisfied to saty here.
Avaliado 11 maio 2013

Tai K., Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
everything nice except small room
friendly staff, all inclusive room, convenience transport
a great place with all the things inside and around the hotel. such as food court, cinema, casino swimming pool and shuttle bus.
Avaliado 11 maio 2013

Chan C., Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Very nice and clean hotel
Nice and comfortable hotel
Avaliado 11 maio 2013

KIENCHOON C., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
Marvelous Service And Grand Luxurious Design
Very good service by hotel staff, wide variety of food choices and beautiful and impressive hotel design that gives a luxurious feeling.
The hotel was awesome as the service by the hotel crews were top-notch. Everything was quite well with a variety of food choices to choose from for meal. Hotel shuttle bus brings you around Macau city and casino/resorts hopping. One thing that not so great is the hotel room size, it's not as big as I thought for a standard size room.
Avaliado 11 maio 2013

Beh L., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2013
central location with 5 star facilities
1. Wdie variety of foods
Avaliado 10 maio 2013