Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,7
com base em 7499 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 7499 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,2
  • Instalações 9,1
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,1
Ordenar por

Junjie Z., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
Lovely hotel with great convenience
Comfortable guestrooms
Galaxy Hotel Macau is situated in the Taipa are of Macau Island. Like most of the other hotels in Macau, there are shuttle services from the Macau Ferry Terminal. Hence, it is very convenient if you are coming from Hong Kong. Shuttle buses are easy to locate and there is minimal waiting time due to the high frequency. The guestrooms are spacious and comfortable. There is a wide selection of food and shops in the shopping arcade, located at level 1 of the hotel. The hotel has shuttle services to other hotels, thus providing great convenience for guests who wish to drop by other hotels. There is also shuttle service to Old Taipa Village, where tourists can try out the famous local delicacies such as egg tarts and pork chop bun). Overall, we had a great stay at Galaxy Macau and will definitely recommend it to other tourists who which to visit Macau.
Avaliado 30 janeiro 2013

Kar Q., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
Beautiful hotel with fantastic customer service
good food, new facility, grand casino, fantastic service, no complaint
Rooms are spacious, new and comfortable. Fantastic view at 29 floor. Service is definitely 5 stars, from security, counter and room service. Concierge staffs were extremely helpful. Central location with free galaxy bus shuttle. 100% satisfied
Avaliado 29 janeiro 2013

Kar Q., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
Beautiful hotel with fantastic customer service
good food, new facility, grand casino, fantastic service, no complaint
Rooms are spacious, new and comfortable. Fantastic view at 29 floor. Service is definitely 5 stars, from security, counter and room service. Concierge staffs were extremely helpful. Can skip the breakfast buffet I feel as there are plenty of good food to try. Nonetheless the buffet was fantastic Central location with free galaxy bus shuttle. 100% satisfied
Avaliado 29 janeiro 2013

Surya D., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
The room and bathroom was spacious
Good service and welcome, hotel staffs
The room and bathroom was spacious. The food was very average. It was good just for two nights stay. great service free shuttle to and from ferry or to city .
Avaliado 29 janeiro 2013

Graeme A., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2013
Spectacular
Great service and location
hotel is 5 star, and meets this rating. hotel uniform stands out in the crowd. the foodcourt is very good and the free shuttle bus makes travel around macau very easy.
Avaliado 29 janeiro 2013

lim P., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
Great hotel with spacious rooms
Nice view n many restaurants
Check in was fast , mini bar good. Staffs are friendly .
Avaliado 29 janeiro 2013

Chen H., Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2013
Great hotel for business and holiday!
Price
I choose this hotel for my business, for price wise, Galaxy offers the best price for me compare to HardRock or other same standard of hotel.. I am pretty much satify the room layout and the services are good as well!!
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2013

leong S., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
Convinient Luxurious Affordable
Great room with Great Service
1. enjoyed my honeymoon in galaxy very much! the hotel surprised us with a lovely complimentary cake, special thanks to front desk staff ivy. 2. hotel shuttle busses provide convinient tranportation to anywhere in macau. 3. room is beautiful, spacious, and clean. the king bed was huge. love the bathub with saperate shower. amazing set of toiletries and bath gel/shampoo with refreshing citrus scent. 4. breakfast was good with a wide selection of food. 5. location to redeem ferry voucher is within casino compound, just ensure you carry your passport along as proof of age to prevent refusal of entry by strict guards, if your look young. 6. check-out was quick and easy. we stored our luggage after checked-out near front-desk at front-end of hotel but only to find out luggage collection was at concierge near bus terminal entrance at the back-end of hotel after a long walk to and fro while in the rush of time.
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2013

Chadtip C., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Elegant Destination with Great Service Mind
Greate service mind from staff. Easy to go around Macao with shuttle bus.
This trip is the first time in Macau for my parents. They feel appreciated all things in Galxy Macau. Thank you for give us happiness time together.
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2013

LOH K., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
beatuiful hotel
we like the bath room as it is very special
we enjoy staying in this hotel and will recommend to our friends.
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2013