2015
Excelente 8,7
com base em 7643 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 7643 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,2
  • Instalações 9,1
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,1
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Peter, Reino Unido
Casal
Galaxy King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Fantastic place to stay
Rooms, hotel staff, location
Great place to stay, very attentive and courteous staff. The wave pool was fantastic, ideal for young children. The rooms are pretty spacious and extremely clean and well appointed. Plenty of good places to eat within the hotel complex. For the gamblers, the casino was crowded at the tables but the slot machines are plentiful. The hotel has an excellent Shuttle Bus service with collections from the airport and ferry terminal. Overall a very good place to stay.
Avaliado 28 abril 2015

CHI, Hong Kong
Casal
Galaxy King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
excellent
professional, easy to access, reasonable price
Avaliado 25 abril 2015

CHI, Hong Kong
Casal
Galaxy King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
good experience
excellent, professional, walk an extra mile
Avaliado 25 abril 2015

Sedtachai, Tailândia
Casal
Galaxy King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
It good
It good
Avaliado 23 abril 2015

kiu, China
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2012
Family hotel
reasonable hotel room with no surprise just a standard hotel
must try this buffet very quality food
Avaliado 23 abril 2015

Woo, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Galaxy King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Disappointed
Bed , pool
Avaliado 21 abril 2015

Laura, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Galaxy King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Inedible Restaurants and Lacking a Good Lobby Bar
Pool, linens, free shuttle service.
I wanted to like this hotel, but was disappointed. Restaurants were deplorable. Food quality inedible. Had to leave hotel for any kind of dining option. I'm perplexed by the reviews of this property. Pool was nice, but cocktails and food unavailable. Pool bar closed. Casino was bleh. High end stores monotonous and quite a bore, as they are EVERYWHERE. No entertainment. Hotel offered a 'free mini-bar' which consisted of two beers, three cans of soda, and bag of chips. Found the offerings to be poor and of low standard. Expected more. I challenge management of the Galaxy Hotel to eat and evaluate the food in it's restaurants. On a good note: Staff was helpful and friendly.. Lastly.. Plastic gem display is tacky. Hotel needs a much needed makeover. Would not recommend this hotel...at best a three star.
Avaliado 20 abril 2015

Chris, Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Galaxy King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Good hotel. But annoying poor wifi
in room service. Location. Staff
generally good. Liked the room service choices. Really annoying and shockingly poor wifi though that you have to keep put in your room number again and again if you'd like to keep connected
Avaliado 18 abril 2015

Tan, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Twin Galaxy
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Galaxy I will be back
many jacuzzi / nice big comfy room / luxury
One of the best hotel I ever stayed. Its so nice that we decided not to share room and book another room on the spot hahaha.
Avaliado 16 abril 2015

Tan, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Galaxy King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
room is so nice that we booked another room
nice big pool / afew jacuzzi / very luxury yet comfortable room
I booked twin bed room and was intending to share among 4 of us. the room was so nice and luxury that we decided to book another one one the spot.
Avaliado 16 abril 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: