Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,7
com base em 949 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 949 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,4
  • Instalações 9,0
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,0
Ordenar por

Jeremy Y., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Luxurious Hotel with Good Service
Nice suite room and an excellent "water show"
Lovely hotel with nice suite features. Its located to hotels like Hard Rock hotel and there are many shuttle services to other hotels. The House of Dancing Water performance was also amazing. Best water performance we have ever seen.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2013

Chong Y., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Excellent room size, love the oversize bathroom
great bath tub
excellent club room with Randy being a great host from the club room
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2013

Wai Y., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Friendly & Professional service with great rooms
Thoughtful arrangement of amenities in the room
Front office staff were very friendly and helpful upo check-in. Received a room upgrade which was great. Room was very well stock with pratical amenities. Club lounge was very nice with good wine. Location fantastic as it is just across Venetian shopping mall and within the complex is the House of Dancing water theatre.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2013

Si-Chung C., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Great place, highly recommended
big room, good service
The best part of this hotel is it is so close to the "water dancing" show, basically in the same building. The room is also big and well design. They also have a very nice outdoor swiming pool, its too bed we cannot use since noww is winter time.
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2012

Adrian G., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Luxurious and comfortable hotel
convenience to walk around and near to shopping and eating places
The room is very big and comfortable and the hotel is very convenience to walk around and hear shopping and eating places
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2012

ng T., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2012
Very good hotel with huge rooms and good service
Decor and excellent free shuttle bus to all key location
Satisfaction . The hotel rooms are huge and very nice decorated. services are good. easy access to all key locations with the free shuttle bus provided. easy access to shops and casino. it will be great if it can provide more choices of restaurant or food outlets in the vicinities. Will be back again
Avaliado 22 dezembro 2012

Ninh T., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Great stay!
Customer service, modern and spacious rooms, location
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at the Grand Hyatt. The location is at the heart of the Cotai strip. We got to the hotel early and our room wasn't ready and that was expected. The professional staff took my number and surprising notified us within an hour that the room was ready. The service was consistently great throughout our stay. The rooms are spacious and nicely appointed with modern amenities. The location was great to visit other hotels and casinos nearby as well. We'll definitely be returning to this hotel.
Avaliado 20 dezembro 2012

Chow L., Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Ok not bad
nice view
Great bed, staff is ok, but as first check in they say no non smoking room , after request n wait ,at last upgrated with non smoking room
Avaliado 19 dezembro 2012

Ming L., Taiwan
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Excellent Location & Service
In the City of Dreams, good for shooping and entertainment
1.Very good bed room with quiet and air control, and very clean 2.Close to shopping center -- The City of Dreams 3.Excellent performance of Dancing in the Water Show 4.Feel relex and leisure
Avaliado 19 dezembro 2012

Alexander H., Alemanha
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2012
Great hotel but no personal touch
Located within the City of Dreams
Compared to other Grand Hyatt's there is nothing special to this one. The rooms are spacious and functional. I recommend booking the Club floor as their afternoon snacks/drinks and the breakfast are well worth the extra cash.
Avaliado 18 dezembro 2012