Excelente 8,7
com base em 951 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 951 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,4
  • Instalações 9,0
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,9
  • Atendimento 9,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,0
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Rahman, Hong Kong
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Enjoyable and friend staffs at the hotel
dining, close to watching show, close by shoping
This is my 2nd stay at Grand Hyatt Macau, the room is clean and staffs there are friendly. Gave my whole family a pleasant experience during the stay.
Avaliado 22 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Chee, Malásia
Família com criança
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
It was a comfortable and great hotel
Cleanliness, Modern design and friendly staff
It was a pleasant moment stay in this hotel. It is near to attraction point and shuttle bus provided. Staffs are very friendly and provide informative information. Spacious rooms, clean and tidiness. They allow you to pre-register if you arrive early and will deliver your baggage to your room. Great service.
Avaliado 10 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

LI, China
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
everything is perfect
room conditions and cleanliness, nightlife and bar, dancing water and taboo shows
it was great experience in Grant Hyatt Macau. it closes to the city of dreams casino and many entertainment spots like the dancing water and taboo shows and some great bars.
Avaliado 08 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Shirley, Singapura
Grupo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Awesome and spacious room
Spacious, attentive staff and clean
The stay at Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel was fantastic. We totally enjoyed our stay there. Upon check in, i requested for a room nearer to the lift lobby and the staff changed the room for me immediately. The room was so spacious and clean. i will go back to stay at Grand Hyatt Macau when i am going there for my next trip!
Avaliado 08 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Margaret, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Nice 5 Star Hotel
great service, nice room, great reataurants
It's a 5 star hotel and the Grand Hyatt Macau lived up to our expectations. Breakfast was good and the staff was friendly. The room was nice with free wifi connection. We stayed here to watch the House of Dancing Water which is also located in the City of Dreams.
Avaliado 05 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Serene, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Wonderful stay, value for money
Great service, very comfortable room, hotel facilities
We booked a room on the club floor and it was the best thing ever! The food and drinks available in the lounge are superb, be it breakfast, afternoon tea or evening cocktails. The staff on the club floor (and pretty much everywhere in the hotel) were friendly and attentive, from the time we checked in, to the time we checked out. They remembered our preferences and names even when we had meals and drinks at the lounge. The room was fab, clean, comfortable with all the quality amenities that one could ask for. The fact that there was a nespresso coffee machine pretty much nailed it for us :) The hotel is next to the theatre hosting the House of Dancing Water show, really convenient for us. Dining choices are varied and if you need cheaper shopper or even more dining options, it's just a short walk across the road to The Venetian. We will be back and have recommended this hotel to many friends.
Avaliado 26 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Chun, Taiwan
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Excellent room and customer service
Club, room, staff
The room is large and new. The staff in the club is really friendly and helpful. And the food in the club is also nice. Next time I visit Macau,I'll definitely stay in this hotel again.
Avaliado 08 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Wan, Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
A very nice and comfortable hotel.
Good design of room, nice coffee and tea bar
Avaliado 01 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Yau, Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Great for a nice weekend for couples or family
luxury, chic and super spacious suite
Nice. Staff are friendly, but check-in time has to improve
Avaliado 18 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

ai, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Luxurious stay
Attentive & friendly staff, huge & comfortable suite
We booked a club room and were checked in @ the club floor. Decided to top up another 550 HKD to upgrade to the grand suite instead. The stay was fantastic and we went to watch Taboo which was walking distance away. The building also includes a wide range of high end shops and it is also situated near Venetian. Restroom was spacious with a sleek bathtub. The suite was divided into a living area and the bedroom. we had complimentary wine and champagne for our stay
Avaliado 20 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: