Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 1231 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1231 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

IEONG, China
Casal
City View Deluxe Cama King ou Cama Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Nice food with a perfect location and good service
Nice food with a perfect location and good service
Avaliado 27 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Anthony, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
City View Deluxe Cama King ou Cama Twin
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Family Visit to Macau
The Spa,Pool the food and the location
This is the second time I have stayed at the Grand Lapa Macau. The Pool, Spa, and gym facilities are just the most fantastic (out of all the hotels I have ever been to) and the location next to the fish man wharf is great for a different restaurant or bar each night and the Sands Casio is 10 steps from the back door. You can walk into the city very easily or jump a No3 bus for $3.60 MOP within a 5 minutes’ walk to get to the sights. The hotel seafood buffet is great value for money, there dessert selection is HUGH..., and they love the kid there. The Rooms has not changed in 4 years since I was there last and the TV is something out of the dark ages (hehe) and the décor is somewhat dated, but it is always very clean the staff excellent. I always manage to pick up 50% deal there and got free Wi-Fi with this special. If you looking for value for money and close to everything with a great pool. The Grand Lapa is for you…Enjoy
Avaliado 08 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Mohamed, Singapura
Viajante individual
Quarto Superior com Vista Cidade (King / Twin)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Promising stay near the ferry.
Near ferry terminal, easy neighbouring hotel shuttle service, and also good location.
It was great. Ambience was good, everything was perfect, would recommend to stay here again if got more than 50% discount.
Avaliado 02 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

DOOHO, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Quarto Superior com Vista Cidade (King / Twin)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
old but clean like new hotel
calm, clean and good response
nice and satisfying for one night.
Avaliado 22 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

SIU, Hong Kong
Casal
City View Deluxe Cama King ou Cama Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
nice hotel
service, location, room
Avaliado 07 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Rosanno, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Superior com Vista Cidade (King / Twin)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
relaxing and comfy
courteous and accommodating staff, specially the pinoys
very relaxing and comfortable stay, our room has a nice view of the city. Near the ferry terminal and just a few minutes away from the airport. All in all, i enjoyed our stay at Grand Lapa Hotel. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.
Avaliado 07 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Dallas, Canadá
Casal
Quarto Superior com Vista Cidade (King / Twin)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Nice
Yay
All was really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really good.
Avaliado 29 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Kam, Hong Kong
Casal
Grand Deluxe King com vista sobre o Resort
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Overprice old hotel
Not many chinese mainlander
No free wifi in the room
Avaliado 29 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Bate-Erdene, Mongólia
Grupos
Quarto Deluxe com Vista Resort
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Great great Great great Great great
Great great Great great Great great Great great
Great great Great great Great great Great great Great great Great great
Avaliado 28 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Danielle, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Grand Deluxe King com vista sobre o Resort
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
It's where we stay!
Staff, pool, rooms
Every time we come to Macau, we stay here. The staff from the moment you walk in until you leave is accommodating and very nice, having conversations with you in elevators or by the pool. Upon check-in we asked if there was something I could purchase for my friend's birthday and I was told a bottle of wine would be dropped off at the time requested. And were granted with a late check-out. We lounge by the pool until it's time to leave for the ferry but also use the facilities to freshen up before getting on the ferry. We really love our stays here!!
Avaliado 28 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: