Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 1231 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1231 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Roy, Macau
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Superior com Vista Cidade (King / Twin)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Good
Good Hotel
Avaliado 21 junho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

JING, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Superior com Vista Cidade (King / Twin)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
excellent service
superb customer service, location beside sands which provides free shuttle services, very near ferry terminal
Was intially hesitant to book this hotel because it was not near the big casinos such as Venetian as well as Taipa where all the food are, but because of the affordable price and positive reviews provided by other travelers, I carried on with it and am really glad I did! Though location is not the best, there is absolutely no problem with it because Sands is just right beside the hotel and we can just hop on to their shuttle buses to go to Venetian! It's so near probably just a 80m walk haha. Service provided by the lobby staff are really really good! No, it's EXCELLENT. They are so welcoming and helpful, checking in and out was hassle free. When it was raining outside, they even promptly provided umbrella for us to use! Really really happy with it. Really recommend Grand Lapa!!
Avaliado 15 junho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Lap, Hong Kong
Casal
Quarto Superior com Vista Cidade (King / Twin)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Grand Lapa Macau 1
Location; Pool & fitness centre is really great; the thai restaurant
This hotel has a very diff feel to the other main casino hotels, its got 1 of the better outdoor pools and a very well equipped fitness centre. Also its proximmity to the Ferry terminal and city centre makes it a very convenient place to stay.
Avaliado 08 maio 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

KOSAKU, Japão
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com Vista Resort
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Good!
Clean, Location, Staff
The hotel staff are very kindly. Also, the place is very Convenience.
Avaliado 07 maio 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Ng, Singapura
Grupo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Relaxing stay at grand lapa
The service provided by the staffs was wonderful. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
Avaliado 23 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Yao-Chung, Taiwan
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Superior com Vista Cidade (King / Twin)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Macao first 5 star hotel
Swimming pool is nice, room is clean but it is really an old hotel
I like the swimming pool, very quiet and clean. However the hotel is old in comparing to those in taipon area.
Avaliado 20 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Nga, Hong Kong
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Good place for kids
Kids centre is great
Avaliado 20 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

RONG, China
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Superior com Vista Cidade (King / Twin)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Over Priced
Location is closed to the Outer Habour Ferry Terminal
I think it's only a 4-star hotel, it's definitely over priced, the room is not clean. Will not come back again
Avaliado 30 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Evon, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Superior com Vista Cidade (King / Twin)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Good location and very near to Sands
Clean environment
Great stay. Will go back again.
Avaliado 09 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Frank, Canadá
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Superior com Vista Cidade (King / Twin)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Only the gym and swimming pool are worth something
Gym and swimming pool,
I do travel the world and have stayed at different hotels including 3 stars because of the reviews, when I isualy don't go down from 4 stars and 5 star hotels.and have never complain about any of them, you get what you pay for; but for my last two stays : and grand lapa macau, absolutely very disappointed;wayyyy over priced for location, service. Must say staff were nice but Grand Lapa was just an Old hotel that charges for a 5 star and yet they still have those old TVs, no hair dryer, lots of female hair everywhere( I travel alone), carpet smells like piss in room and the entire area from the elevators to the room and the shower heads didn't work because of the calcium built up ... They still charge for Internet per night when all the others around are free. The staff were very rude, on my last day I moved to another hotel as I was not happy at all... Sorry grand lapa but you guys have much more to learn and change. No wonder they were not even 45% full... Sorry to say that, but still only wish them the best .
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: