Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 1231 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1231 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Kwan, Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
I love this city. Food fabulous!
Close to ferry pier and may take connecting shuttle from Sands next to the hotel, room is big and comfortable whereas not very expensive. Recommended for medium budget travellers
Avaliado 17 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Katherine, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
charming former Portuguese colony gone wrong
Quiet decor, gym, pool/spa
Check out was issue. They took $2000 deposit on check in even tho room was prepaid, then told me they had already refunded when I checked out., then decided they had not. Seemed dishonest or maybe incompetent. Took forever to move spa charges across to front desk for checkout. Also, taxi situation terrible. Had to walk home from restaurant about 2 miles.
Avaliado 10 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Emerson, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
poor considering its under mandarin oriental brand
mall,pool and bed
the room has seen better days. carpet stains are evident, still uses a tube tv. Everything seems to fall.short of a mandarin proental standard.
Avaliado 27 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Masahiko, Japão
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
good location
good location, clean room, kind staff
relatively old but nice looking furniture with big space room and price is reasonable
Avaliado 25 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Man, Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Hotel can offer better services to customer
shuttel bus to pier, harbour view, room is ok
I feel sick on the check out day. But no hot water can be provide at the lobby. Just cold water offer.... may i know if u sick? will u drink ice water? And if hotel can provide more better services it would be grateful.
Avaliado 17 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Rosemarie, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2013
Nice stay accompanied by friendly staff.
View, food and staff
Nice and comfortable because everything you need was within your reach with the help of friendly staff you can easily access in all you want to go. Most of them are good in english language and no hazzle in communication. Yummy foods many choice and feel like at home.
Avaliado 15 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Azril, Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
Expensive
Location. Security. Relatively fast room service
Comfortable enough. Hotel is dated. In need of a major facelift. Toilets, albeit clean, definitely needs to be refurbished considering the price you pay and supposed 5 star status. Western food bland. Front desk staff were OK, reasonably helpful. But other staff e.g. doormen etc need finishing school lessons. They need to learn that perhaps waving your index finger in front of their faces when a paying resident of the hotel is waiting in line for a taxi to indicate there are no taxis is perhaps not the best way to treat customers. In any case I experienced much worse at other hotels (to the point where i was close to spitting in doormens' faces), so I assume it must be a culture thing. But as for the hotel, it has a great location, is cheaper than other similar options and has an honest front desk lady who told me to change my USD at the money exchange down the road instead of at the hotel which i appreciated. Overall a very OKish hotel.
Avaliado 07 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Yong, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
Relax
Early check-in, clean and comfortable.
Good: Early check-in, clean, Wide lobby. Need to improve: We requested for a big bed throughout our stay, but were given twin beds. Restaurant and spa prices at higher side. Toilet wares need to upgrade.
Avaliado 07 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

LOW, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
value for money
good location, large room size, nice bed
Excellent stay. Good location to access to local attraction. Nearby grocery shop and hong kong style restaurant makes us feel like in Hong Kong, very comfortable,
Avaliado 02 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Li, Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Accessible hotel with a caring staff
caring crew, accessible, nice room
It's very nice hotel with a caring staff, whose just like our friend. The rooms are tiny with a wifi services (~US$20/ 24hrs), a little drawback of it is not as fast as what I expected (maybe the room design's issues), but that is great for you to find the information for your holiday. The staff here are full of caring to suggest the solution to solve our problem, from the internet access to buying the stuff consumed in our room. That is where you should say to the hotel staff just like what I said when checked-out "See you again next time!"
Avaliado 01 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: