Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 1185 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1187 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Denny E., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Nice Hotel
Very strategic location... Old hotel but the services is good.. If im back to macau, grand lapa macau hotel is my first choice..
Avaliado 06 agosto 2016

Cecilia C., Portugal
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Very impressive experience
The room is big, with dining room and bed room, very impressive
Avaliado 06 agosto 2016

Yin C., Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Good customer service and excellent resort
It's my second time in this hotel. Same as my first time experience, very good customer service, wonderful resort and delicious Thai food. My family enjoyed very much the stay there and my kids propose to stay here every summer holiday.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2016

Ailen F., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
excellent
polite and helpful staff
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016

Lai C., Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Good hotel with nice swimming pool
However, the lift system is not so good, always cannot detect the floor number, so need to improve it otherwise we are always going to the top floor first, really waste a lot of time.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016

Ming C., Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
average
It was an old style hotel.
Avaliado 31 julho 2016

Pui S., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Fair
Too many china guests
Avaliado 30 julho 2016

POLUNG K., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
summer hotel
Really nice swimming pool.
Avaliado 30 julho 2016

Laura H., Argentina
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Very nice hotel
Good location, at 5' from the Ferry Terminal and next to Sands Macau Hotel. The swimming pool was excelent, like a resort pool. It also includes a nice slides!!!! The Grand Prix and Wine Museums were very close. Rooms were very spacious and confortable, with all the amenities and with the ironing and board. The staff very attentive and very polite. The cleaning staff also very polite!!!
Avaliado 28 julho 2016

Daniel P., Austrália
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Good hotel Amazing Pool and Spa
Hotel is dated, even has old CRT TVs, but in the middle of a holiday it's what I needed, the spa was amazing the pool and its waterfall and waterslide too
Avaliado 27 julho 2016