Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,7
com base em 821 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 821 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,1
  • Instalações 8,6
  • Localização 9,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,8
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,4
Ordenar por

Tanny T., Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 25 julho 2016

LO A., Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Relax and Food
Very nice restraurants
Avaliado 20 julho 2016

Hon K., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Grand Lisboa is one of the best hotels I have have stayed in around the world. They deserve excellen
The staff is very courteous. The check in lady ( Aeris) was very cheerful and helpful. Made my day. Good hotel training.
Avaliado 12 julho 2016

POOI L., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Convenient location
Nice hotel with good restaurant in the hotel.
Avaliado 11 julho 2016

Yeong W., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Value for money
Value for money and will certainly come back again next time
Avaliado 02 julho 2016

Sung H., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Better than venetian
5 star service
Avaliado 24 junho 2016

WONG W., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
SUPER good
room is so high tech i wish my house is like that. nothing to complain.
Avaliado 22 junho 2016

Hong Y., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Marvellous !!!
The room was the best thing! We got an upgrade to a room with amazing view, jacuzzi bath, sauna and steam room in our room! The bed was so comfortable
Avaliado 21 junho 2016

Li M., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Excellent Stay
Room is comfortable. Staffs are very professional. Very accessible too. Restaurant serve affordable and nice food. One of the disadvantage is in order to take the shuttle bus need to go to counter to take bus ticket.
Avaliado 21 junho 2016

Tang L., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 7 noites em junho de 2016
good location,perfect place to say if u first time travel to macau
very convinent to eat and public transport,alittle bit of disappointed with the in room wifi(too slow), very clean in the room.over all is perfect.
Avaliado 17 junho 2016