Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 3978 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,8
  • Instalações 7,1
  • Localização 7,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,6
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,5
Ordenar por

CHUNG, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Premier
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
A convenient hotel
The place is good, near bus stop
The room is clean and the services is good enough. The most important thing is the price is relatively cheap.
Avaliado 27 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

salvtore, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Premier Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
Nickel and Dime
nothing great about it
When I booked, it said free Wi fi, yeah in the Lobby only, you have to pay for it in the room, I don't care to be nickeled and dime, and NO WAY this is a 4 star Hotel, 2 1/2 at best
Avaliado 24 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Jenette, Filipinas
Casal
Executivo de Luxo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Bad Aircondition, WiFi NOT FREE!!!
location
We got the executive suite for quite high price but the room is a bit warm because of the poor air conditioning! There was also NO FREE WiFi in the room -- only they have it in the lobby that is why waiting area in the lobby is always crowded. The bathroom is too smaill especially the bath tub! Overall, not worth the money! Will not stay again here!
Avaliado 24 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Hai, Hong Kong
Grupo
Premier
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
the hotel was clean and very pleasant.
location, value for money and cleanliness
our stay was smooth sailing with no problems thoughtout the period of time we spend there.
Avaliado 22 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

YIN, China
Viajantes em Negócios
Premier
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
na
na
Avaliado 21 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Jerry, Indonésia
Casal
Premier
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Hard to communicate with local people
Clean, Quite, and Luxuary
It is recommended hotel but quite hard to find public transport!
Avaliado 21 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

LAI, Hong Kong
Viajantes em Negócios
Premier
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
very good
Good location, good food, transportation just ok
Good
Avaliado 21 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Norman, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Premier
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
comfortable
accessibility, comfortable
It was a comfortable and relaxing stay but we were not assisted by any staff when we checked out and tried to find a taxi. We had to get a taxi on our own with all our big luggages in tow. We had to compete with other outsiders who were at the corner to get our own taxi cab.
Avaliado 20 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

NITIN, Índia
Família com criança pequena
Premier
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Grandview is a budget hotel for families
Cleanliness, Big sized rooms, access to public transport
The Receptionist(while checking in) was very rude & unfriendly. She didn't bother answer my simple queries about Macau & nearby locations. I asked her questions in English, it seemed as if I'm from another world. Her English accent is so ridiclous, I was not able to understand a single word. The hotel location is just so-so, next to a grocery shopping area, and its very far from Cotai Strip. Don't even think you can walk upto that area. Taxi driver will charge you anything from 25~30MOP one-way. Rooms are nice, and clean (but that's what you'd expect after paying so heavy price)
Avaliado 16 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

CHAI, Malásia
Casal
Premier
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
I will stay in this hotel again
Clean, friendly and comfort
Nice location, clean room, friendly staff. I will back to this hotel again
Avaliado 14 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: