Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,6
com base em 2485 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2485 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,2
  • Instalações 8,8
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por

Chi M., Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
A very good choice for a family trip
The hotel is not too expensive having considered its swimming facilities, room quality and service standard. We had good fun at the water world.
Avaliado 27 julho 2016

Stella L., China
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
LOVE IT!
friendly staff and a real 5 star hotel. worth living.
Avaliado 27 julho 2016

eddy P., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
great facilities, have mini waterpark.
room very comfort, very clean, helpfull staff and friendlystaff. definitely stay in here again when we visit macau again
Avaliado 19 julho 2016

Wong W., Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Good weekend relaxing place esp with kid
The Cotai is great with water playing facilities which is friendly to both kids and elderly, My family has a good stay and play there!
Avaliado 18 julho 2016

Mark B., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
vacation
its very nice
Avaliado 15 julho 2016

Wai K., Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Grand Resort Deck is great
The Grand Resort Deck in Hotel Okura is a good activity for family with kids. Even very small kids will enjoy there.
Avaliado 14 julho 2016

Hiu K., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Good
Good service
Avaliado 12 julho 2016

Yuet W., Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
not all swimming pool can be use, and the one next to glaxy hotel is also exclusive for their own ho
Not really happy with all the swimming pool for cleaness. also some exclusive. the one next to glaxy hotel is also exclusive for their own hotel when I went in... not good.
Avaliado 12 julho 2016

Yuen Y., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Wonderful
good location, clean and comfortable and polite staff. Was surprised by the free b-day cake and wine for my fiend, we enjoy the Grand Resort Deck too!
Avaliado 06 julho 2016

Kho M., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Is ok
Better
Avaliado 05 julho 2016