Excelente 8,3
com base em 7976 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 7976 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Atendimento 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Dannielle, Filipinas
Grupos
Ala Leste Twin
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Nice hotel, friendly staff but no waiting area
everything is great! The room is nice, clean and classy. Superior room has jacuzzi with steam. We were also given a harbourview which is just perfect with a cup of tea in the morning. Staff are so friendly. They attend to all our needs with a smile. Great service I may say. The location is just few minutes from st. Paul ruins. However, the hotel has no couch in the lobby so no waiting area. For travelers like us who left home at 4am and arrived at the hotel by noon. We have to walk and eat at the restaurant to rest and wait for the check-in time which is 3pm (I think they're quite strict with the check-in time). They also dont have a free shuttle from the airport but they have a free shuttle to macau ferry terminal.
Avaliado 30 setembro 2016

Meng, Malásia
Viajante individual
Duplo Ala Leste
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Excellent hotel in an excellent location.
The location of the hotel is near the old town and near the St Paul Ruins. Plenty of things to see, do and eat around the hotel. Room was excellent and spacious. Staff was very friendly and professional. Good all round. Will stay here again if I return to Macau.
Avaliado 29 setembro 2016

Kenneth, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Duplo Ala Leste
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Great
Great stay
Avaliado 29 setembro 2016

NG, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Good
Nice
Avaliado 29 setembro 2016

Chen, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Duplo Ala Leste
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Great location & value for money
Strategic location & easy to get around nearby macao city center
Avaliado 28 setembro 2016

Wing, Hong Kong
Casal
Duplo Ala Leste
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
quite old
Staff service OK Facilities too old Bedding good Swimming pool too small, and got only indoor Shuttle bus only up to 10pm, but not midnight like other hotels
Avaliado 28 setembro 2016

Fern, Malásia
Viajante individual
Duplo Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Short trip to macau
I am happy to stay at Lisbao hotel, great location and very convenient to reach the hotel by free shuttle bus from ferry terminal. Very near to macau attraction too. Staff very friendly and very helpful.
Avaliado 27 setembro 2016

KIAN, Singapura
Casal
Duplo Ala Leste
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
time for refurbishment
room still the same as we stayed 6 years ago. for the price of average S$150 without breakfast is not worth staying here. there are plenty of choices around. we came from zhuhai border so thought of taking the free shuttle outside the macau custom. the staff was so rude as though we were taking free ride to their hotel. kept asking for hotel reservation slip and when they saw agoda slip in english and just shove away. nonsense!
Avaliado 27 setembro 2016

KIAN, Singapura
Casal
Ala Leste Twin
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
hotel getting old
wont come back again
Avaliado 27 setembro 2016

정훈, Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Duplo Ala Leste
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
good
good
Avaliado 27 setembro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: