2015
Muito Bom 7,4
com base em 3370 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3370 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,4
  • Instalações 7,0
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

Ooi, Malásia
Grupo
Superior Estilo Chinês
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Average at all. Nothing bad , nothing great
We were 5 adults in three separate bedrooms. Is neat and clean rooms. Very near to Sennado square and convenient. The lobby is very dark and the rooms also need some lighting. In evenings , its very gloomy. Very limited option for breakfast.
Avaliado 10 setembro 2016

Shwan, Singapura
Grupo
Standard Trendy Twin
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Good
The location of the hotel is good. The hotel is very clean and spacious. The staff doesn't look friendly but when we ask them for help or directions, they are able to communicate and help. Overall very satisfied with the hotel.
Avaliado 06 setembro 2016

PATRICK, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Standard Trendy Twin
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Location downtown and close to everything.
Easy access to transportation and walking distance to downtown San Malo and other tourist attractions. The Hotel is nice but the only problem we had during our stay is the wifi to slow and sometimes no connection. Other than that it's was a pleasant stay for us. We plan on staying again on our next visit.
Avaliado 06 setembro 2016

Li, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Standard Trendy Twin
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Good
Convenient . Location perfect
Avaliado 06 setembro 2016

Shiro, Japão
Viajantes Individuais
Standard Trendy Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
price is ok
Price is OK, But there is no shops around hotel.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2016

rukmini, Indonésia
Casal
Standard Trendy Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
I booking non smoking. room .but I got a room smell with smoke. and need deposit $ 1000 Hkg
Need to give good direction to the hotel.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2016

sieu, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Standard Trendy Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Good location only
The only location is good, too expensive and not worth for it.
Avaliado 20 agosto 2016

Chun, Singapura
Grupo
Quarto Triplo - 1 Cama de Casal & 1 Cama Extra
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Macau Stay
Location was good. Close to St Paul Ruins. After coming out of the hotel, turn right and walk up the slope to the back of the hotel then at the junction, turn right again, walk straight and you would reach the main tourist square. Across the hotel was a bank where you can wait for the Galaxy Macau shuttle bus. Room smells of stale cigarette, poor ventilation. We have 3 adults and ordered an extra bed which wasn't fulfilled until we asked for it. Bed wasn't really comfortable. Wall was like thin, I could hear the next room shower.
Avaliado 18 agosto 2016

WAI, Singapura
Casal
Standard Trendy Twin
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Near to attraction and casino
Near to senado square and st paul ruins. Outside of hotel is the main road, which mean easy of hailing taxi. Short walking distance to lisboa. Near to New yaohan and macau square. Opp of hotel, theres a shuttle bus stop that provide free bus to City of dream.
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016

Boonsit, Tailândia
Casal
Suite Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Best hotel ever
the room was superb. I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. It's near the tourist attraction. But the breakfast was limited choices.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: