Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 737 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,1
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,8
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,1
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Suet, Hong Kong
Casal
Quarto Grand
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Nice hotel but some areas could be improved. It doesn't give an impression of a 5 stars hotel
I have been looking forward to this MGM stay but i was a bit disappointed about this experience. The room seems to be smaller than I expected. It doesn't give a comfortable feeling as everything seems to be so tight and small, my bed was just next to the window.... I payed for a room that included minibar, to my surprise, the mini bar only got drinks inside, not even a bar of chocolate or a pack of nuts. All the other drawers were empty as well, cannot even see a cup for coffee/tea! We were offered to a 1pm late checked out, but at about 11:15 the next morning, we received a call to 'kick us out', after clarification and follow up, of course we were able to maintain thelate check out. However, at 11:55, the house keeper rang the bell and politely asked when would we be away so that they could clean the room. All mood was ruined and we decided to leave! At check out time, the personal was very cold, not as friendly as the one at check in time. When asked for clarification about the shuttle bus ticket... the reply from the personal was professional but cold again, both in his speech and attitude. The shuttle bus ticket or proof of spending was itself a stingy act... I had never stayed in a Macao hotel (Banuan Tree, JW, Sheraton, Conrad, Venetian, Studio City, 4 Season, etc...) that needs this kind of shuttle bus ticket or proof... Anyways, I must say the MGM hotel is still nice itself, with its decoration and nice restaurants. That's why I still wanted to give it a try among all the new hotels around. But after this experience, I probably won't book another night again, there is many other choices available in the Taipa area.
Avaliado 02 julho 2016

Chan, Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Grand Deluxe com vista sobre o Oceano
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Nice and clean
It is pitty they closed the lion bar
Avaliado 30 junho 2016

lisa, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Grande com 1 Quarto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
World Class
Restaurants were world class. Service was excellent even though we had to tell a manager to clean our room properly. The maids did a half effort job. Otherwise, everything was just perfect.
Avaliado 26 junho 2016

bin, China
Viajante individual
Quarto Grand
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
solo travelers
solo travelers
Avaliado 25 junho 2016

jung, Coréia do Sul
Viajante de Negócios
Suite com 1 Quarto Grande
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Not Bad
It was a good time to do my job at Macao. The overall condition was a good, however, staffs was too slow to handle things
Avaliado 24 junho 2016

CLARE, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Grand
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Amazing place!
Wonderful hotel withfriendly & helpful staff. Extremely clean, good value for money and the pool is amazing!
Avaliado 02 junho 2016

Wing, Hong Kong
Casal
Grand Deluxe com vista sobre o Oceano
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Friendly staff
Friendly, helpful, excellent service, definitely will go back.
Avaliado 29 maio 2016

JESSICA, Singapura
Viajante individual
Grand Deluxe com vista sobre o Oceano
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Excellent service and clean hotel
Staff were very friendly and helpful (especially those at the concierge and reception desk). They were able to communicate in fluent English and the hotel is conveniently located. Would definitely recommend the hotel.
Avaliado 25 maio 2016

Aurelia, França
Grupos
Quarto Grand
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Disapointed ! Not a 5 stars hotel standards
I booked one night with 3 breakfasts at MGM Macau to surprise my friends. First thing that bothered me, in our absence the staff entered in our room to "clean" even if we didn't ask for it.. Then we had to take the ferry the next morning at 7AM in order to catch a flight in HK for the Philippines and we wanted to enjoy the great breakfast that we paid before the departure and a long travel day but what a surprise to learn that the breakfast starts at 7AM in a 5 stars hotel and not around 6AM like the other ones.. The hotel wasn't flexible about the fact to exceptionnally have the breakfast in our room before 7AM, they wanted us to pay for 3 new breakfasts room service and last they didn't want to reimburse us about the money we paid for the breakfast that we can't have.. I picked this hotel, for a 5 stars hotel experience for my friends it was their first time but they felt disapointed.. I took the package on agoda with the breakfast in purpose because I knew that we will have a very long day travelling.. I did many 5 stars hotel and they always try their best to fit your need but at MGM Macau they don't care about us. Still wanted to have my money back about the breakfast..
Avaliado 12 maio 2016

Chingshyan, Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Grand
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 25 abril 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: