Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1746 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,8
  • Instalações 7,0
  • Localização 6,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

Nova, Indonésia
Grupos
Quartos contíguos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
The location was not at the city, difficult to find foods. It's near Ama temple. When arrived at Macau ferry terminal, we have waited almost 2 hours for hotel shuttle bus but never came until we took a taxi. The hotel staffs quite helpful and friendly. But the room service staffs must learned English since they didn't understand at all when we wanted to order food etc.
Avaliado 25 agosto 2016

KIT, Hong Kong
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Price is fair and handy phone is very useful !
Good !
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016

Michael, Alemanha
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
perfect stay
really great stay. staff very friendly, gave me a room with a wonderful lake, sea view. clean room and I liked the Chinese furniture.location is good, not directly city center but just a 15 min walk. what is the best, they offer you a mobile device with free internet and free calls to designated countries to use during your stay-perfect!
Avaliado 09 julho 2016

Fat, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quartos contíguos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Good Environment
Nice neighborhood and not too far from city
Avaliado 30 junho 2016

Kuok, Macau
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe- Recentemente reformado
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
good view
good view
Avaliado 20 junho 2016

Wing, Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Great!
Have a great rest there. A decent boutique hotel.
Avaliado 08 junho 2016

king, Hong Kong
Casal
Deluxe- Recentemente reformado
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Nice view, comfortable!
Good
Avaliado 06 junho 2016

Bee, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Quartos contíguos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Nice experience
It was a short trip to Macau, staying at the hotel was a great experience. As we are traveling with three children, the connecting room was handy. The room was spacious for my three kids to move around. Worth the price👍
Avaliado 06 junho 2016

Sin, China
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Stunning View from the Deluxe Room
Although it's a bit far away to access to the hotel from the main city area, we admire the silence and peaceful atmosphere up on the hill where the hotel locates. The room is tidy with design in Chinese style, great to have the view of the Macau Tower with the bridge besides from our room. We shall pick this hotel for our coming visit for sure!
Avaliado 18 maio 2016

Wendia, Indonésia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Ok, but is too far from anywhere
The room and the view is ok, but the hotel will ask for deposit, and the deposit is too much as we only stay 1 night. The location is too far from anywhere.
Avaliado 11 maio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: