2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 12338 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 12338 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,4
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

tong, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
nothing better than royal hotel
cozy, friendly staff, good location
staff were very friendly and helpful..
Avaliado 15 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

KIN, Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Hotel rate is attractive.
Good price,good service and good view.
The hotel rate is very reasonable. The hotel is very clean. The staffs provided very good services. We like this hotel and will choose it next tine.
Avaliado 15 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Ma, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
good choice
good location, affordable, clean
We stayed 2 nights in this hotel. Staff were very accommodating upon our arrival. Our room was upgraded for free. Room was clean . We love the bakeshop located in the lobby. More positive feedback are as follows-- free shuttle going to venetian and macau tower, hotel just walking distance to ruins of saint paul and senado square. Negative feedback----- shuttles are only for drop off . You have to go back to the hotel on your own. Wifi in the room is a little bit slow. To sum it up..i think we made a good choice of a hotel...considering its location, cleanliness and affordability.
Avaliado 14 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Pang, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
bell boy was friendly
room Cleanes. friendly bell boy.
Overall ok. But transportation on shuttle bus is not really convenient.
Avaliado 14 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Chi, Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Fast service
Good location, quiet, clean
As expected, I have no complaint.
Avaliado 14 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

MEI, Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
Wonderful
Very comfortable , convenient and accessible transportation
Very pleasant environment, professional staff and available shuttle transportation. I had to pay a deposit despite the Agoda paid hotel confirmation voucher shown - already paid (reflected in my cedit card statement) Hope the deposit will be reimbursed back to me into my credit card account as soon as possible. Never encountered had to pay deposit previous hotel stay. Very much appreciated and grateful to you if you could look into this issue. Thank-you.
Avaliado 13 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Christopher, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Great place to stay
cleanliness, price, comfort
My stay at Royal Hotel was very enjoyable. It is far enough away from the casinos so you do not have to hear the noise or traffic at all hours of the night but close enough for a cheap cab ride or just a 15 minute walk. I would recommend this place to anyone and look forward to staying there again when I go back to Macau
Avaliado 13 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Yean, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Best value hotel
Value for money, clean and comfortable
This was the 3rd time I stayed in Royal Hotel. I like the location that not too far from local attractions yet far enough from crowd and noises. As usual the room is clean and comfortable. I hope the hotel can have a separate shower unit for the rooms, maybe during the next renovation.
Avaliado 13 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

SORA, Coréia do Sul
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
very good room condition
room condition, location (near to cenado), cleaness
I visited my mom. Room condition is very good and clean. but location is little bit hard to find.It takes 15-20 minute to go Largo do Senado. very clean and calm hotel.
Avaliado 13 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Wai, Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
good
great
the shower is bad
Avaliado 13 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: