2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 12345 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 12345 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,4
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Syazrah, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Air Conditioning Could Have Been Much Better
Bed, Bathroom, Location
The hotel was clean and the staff spoke English pretty well. But the A/C was so slow that I had trouble sleeping during the night. I got there at 2pm, registered at the reception as check in time was 3pm. Then a huge group of tourist came at 3pm and I had to line up again to get my keys, although I had already registered (filled out the forms and paid the deposit).
Avaliado 22 setembro 2014

Punnatat, Tailândia
Grupo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
staff friendly
accommodation, satff , traveler
room clean, staff are frilendly
Avaliado 22 setembro 2014

Daniel, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Good vaule for money
Cleaniness & professional staffs
Pleasant experience except shuttle service. Getting a taxi can be hard from the hotel no car service been offered.Overall experience is great, will stay again.
Avaliado 21 setembro 2014

Wong, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Good value for money
Clean, friendly staff and convenient
Very good
Avaliado 21 setembro 2014

Jinming, China
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
comfortable room and good location
clean, comfortable, good location
staff are friendly, room is clean, location is good.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2014

Jin, Singapura
Família com criança
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
Comfy Room
Comfy Room, Large Room for my family.
Overall is okay. But travelling out not easy. If you have a car then is ok. Walking out and back take some time. Try exercise abit after eating. :)
Avaliado 20 setembro 2014

Boris, Alemanha
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Very good Value for money
Location, decent room, good price
We stayed for 1 night and it was a good stay, rooms are clean, compared to other old city hotels in macau it is definitely a very goid choice.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2014

Jessica, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Nice hotel, value for money.
Clean room, comfy bed, easy to find.
Good stay, value for money. Hotel is far from shopping area. It is difficult to grab a cab and the hotel staff is rather blur. I will go back again for the good hotel rate.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2014

Roxanna, Filipinas
Família com criança
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
Value for Money
Far from the big casinos, clean rooms, restaurants nearby
The stay would have been acceptable had it not been for the noisy neighbors. Sound insulation is very bad. But overall, we got what we paid for.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2014

Kiran, Índia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Convenient Location at affordable price
Location, Price, Staff
Avaliado 18 setembro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: