2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 12338 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 12338 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,4
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Jada, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Macau Stay
Location, Staff, Service
It was generally a pleasant experience. The sheets are a bit tough (not soft).
Avaliado 24 agosto 2014

YUEN, China
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Value for Money
Location, Pricing, Staff
Good location, nice staff, always my top choice at macau
Avaliado 23 agosto 2014

Yuen, Malásia
Viajante individual
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Nice hotel away from the hustle and bustle
Location, food around the area, convenience store opposite
Avaliado 22 agosto 2014

Trista, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
Great staff, very clean room & very good location
Staff, Room Cleanliness, Location
The hotel staffs are very warm and accomodating. We booked 2 rooms and they gave our rooms an upgrade, both rooms for that matter. The rooms are very clean. We asked for a non-smoking room and the rooms, indeed, didn't smell like cigar, unlike that of other hotels where non-smoking rooms still smelled odd. The hotel location is walking distance to senado square so it's very convenient. When we transferred to HK, we left our luggages at the hotel for a few days then just came back to pick them up. We will definitely book here again when we go back to Macau.
Avaliado 21 agosto 2014

Neil, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
Average to poor hotel
proximity to Ferry, quiet
Hotel is expensive for a 3 star establishment. Transport is not guaranteed to ferry and need to wait for an hour for a bus. Taxis are non-existent. Lack of concern for issues by staff. Lobby is noisy and not peaceful. Clientele seem to be of demanding and noisy nature. Macau is not the city for a relaxing stay.
Avaliado 21 agosto 2014

Chee, Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Nice & comfortable hotel with good service
Clean, Location & Nice Service
We spent 1 night in Macau visiting friend and walk around. We had many experience travelling to Macau before in some big/luxury hotel and we decide to stay in Royal Hotel this time. Unlike those other big brand hotel, which is noisy & crowdy with bunch of tourists(HK & Taiwan ppl you will know what I mean, lol!). Royal hotel is peaceful and we enjoy our stay. Room is clean & the staffs are nice. Location is convenient which is close to the center of the city. Although the Casino is small and they only provide electronic gambling machine, it's fine for me as I gamble in other casino and only wish to enjoy a relaxing time at own hotel. Definitely our first choice on our next visit to Macau.
Avaliado 20 agosto 2014

Wai, Macau
Casal
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Nice hotel, will come again
Location, service, room
Nice hotel with good service and location, but a little expensive.
Avaliado 20 agosto 2014

serene, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
great value hotel
great for value . not too far from tourist spot . great room
Great for value. Good location . Pretty much enjoy my stay there. Minus fact that cant really find the shuttle bus from the ferry n have to wait at least 30 mins before the shuttle bus arrived
Avaliado 19 agosto 2014

Katherine, Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
My Macau escape
The pillows were fantastic - The beds were extremely comfortable - The location was very handy to everything -
My friend and I enjoyed our stay very much and would happily stay at the Royal Hotel again.
Avaliado 19 agosto 2014

David, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Great location near old Macau
Very clean, right around the corner from Guia Hill, within walking distance of poker at The Wynn
You can walk to the great outdoor market and Senate Square going the other way. Lots of cheap Chinese restaurants nearby. Really a beautiful hotel and a free transfer from the airport is included.
Avaliado 19 agosto 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: