Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 12222 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 12222 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,4
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9

Krittaporn P., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
great place and close to attractions
clean comfortable good staff and nice service
There is a very nice place for tourism who looking for hotel near attractions in Macau such as Senado square, Ruin of St. Paul
Avaliado 07 julho 2013

Ernest C., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Large, clean and comfortable room
The hotel is conveniently located near the ferry terminal, within walking distance to downtown and the room is large.
Avaliado 07 julho 2013

Ruri H., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Nice
Near to Senado square, shuttle bus, fast internet in room
It is nice. hotel has shuttle bus to pick up us from the airport, location near senado square which we like this place. hotel also has fast internet in room.
Avaliado 07 julho 2013

HENKIE D., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
Good hotel, have transfer between Ferry Terminal,
Worth price, have transfer facility, good location
No map or any information in Agoda's information, how to reach the transfer minibus, what is the color of the bus. We have ordered and have paid 1 extra bed in advance, but when we go to the room, they have not prepare the extra bed. Others it is a good hotel.
Avaliado 07 julho 2013

Ramaswamy V., Índia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
The room was excellant
Large rooms, clean, free wifi ,large bath rooms
It was just wonderful. The room was large and well lit. It had all facilities needed including TV, fridge, free mineral water, bar,all toiletries needed for the stay. The place was quite as it was away from the city f dreams. There were no casinos here which was a big relief to me. It provides free shuttle facilities to all places. Onlyroblem s there are no restaurants or good shopping area available nearby. Had an Excellant time as it was really value for money
Avaliado 07 julho 2013

Isabel C., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Good stay, will definitely consider staying again
The room was fairly large, hotel is close to nearly everything you need, and free shuttle rides to everywhere are super convenient!
Overall, my friends and I had a comfortable stay at this hotel. The room was spacious despite having three beds. Hotel is located on what appeared to be the side of a hill but is walking distance to the Grand Lisboa and nearby casinos/hotels, Senado Square, Ruins of St. Paul, etc. Free shuttle takes you to the Macau Tower, Taipa island, etc. When checking in, ask for a room facing the front of the hotel -- the back of the hotel has a view of old rooftops. Check drainage of tub in bathroom -- ours wouldn't drain quickly enough when water is on strong. Note also that hotel is near hospital so you may hear sirens at odd hours. Nevertheless, these negatives aren't dealbreakers for us and we would definitely consider staying here again. Staff are enthusiastic and can help you plot out a daily itinerary.
Avaliado 07 julho 2013

Ceciline V., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Relaxing and Enjoyable
Many Filipinos that serve, Friendly staff, near in almost any major historical attraction
My friend and I stayed here for two days. When we arrived late at night we were very very tired, and seeing the friendly staff and our beautiful room made us very relieved and happy. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. They assisted us to whatever needs we asked since we were very exhausted that night (coming from Hong Kong). The receptionist (Kristine) was fast and Rhandy helped us with our baggage and some information we needed for the next day. I commend the good service this hotel has to offer, and they were very attentive to every guests, which made our stay in Macau great! We'll surely be back!:)
Avaliado 07 julho 2013

Wibowo S., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Nice design room, clean and comfortable
Room, clean and free internet
The room design is very nice, large and comfortable, free internet but quite slow.
Avaliado 07 julho 2013

Jisun Y., Coréia do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
bad location/ hard to catch or call a cab
very quite/ attentive staff
location was really bad, if it were located like this I would suggest just go to the island side where Venetian hotel is located hard to get out or get back used indoor swimming pool it was small and bit confined but it was o.k to swim in the morning (very quiet with easy access)
Avaliado 07 julho 2013

Anton T., Indonésia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
a good stay
clean, near shopping mall, mear casino
Avaliado 06 julho 2013