2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 17247 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 17247 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 8,8
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

chan, China
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Spacious Room
Room space and cleanliness, easy access to shopping, easy access to casinos
Marvelous. We spent quite some time in the casino, and enjoyed foods in various restaurants during our stay.
Avaliado 28 julho 2014

BENYAPA, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Suite Royale vista Cotai - 1 cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Splendid night
Facilities, Value, Room Comfort
So bad we did not have much time, only a night there but it was fantastic enough. We are definitely going back there again, soon!
Avaliado 28 julho 2014

Wen, China
Casal
Suite Royale vista Cotai - 1 cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
STAYING AT THIS HOTEL IS NIC
CASINO SHOPPING AND CLEAN, YOU DONT NEED TO GO OUT YOU CAN FIND EVERYTHING INSIDE
IT WAS VERY GOOD, THE ONLY THING WE DID NOT LIKE WAS THE WIFI, WHY DOES AGODA CUSTOMERS DONT GET ANY WIFI, AND OTHERS ARE FREE???
Avaliado 28 julho 2014

Septina, Indonésia
Casal
Suite Royale - 1 Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
life like a king
nice hotel with a lot off shopping place
Comfort and pleasure
Avaliado 28 julho 2014

Chuan, Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Great Hotel
Awesome, clean and friendly staffs
The resort was great and convenient to access to everywhere. From the hotel, it has a great view.
Avaliado 28 julho 2014

tan, Singapura
Casal
Suite Bella - 2 Camas Queen
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Live like a king
Big! Spacious! Comfortable!
This is the 2nd time I booked n stayed here n I still loving the place that I stayed.i feel like a royal in the room. So big,spacious n I don't feel like going out of the room at all. The room i stayed is very clean n everyday there will be staffs asking if I need anything else for the room.the only thing is that everything cost very high there.
Avaliado 27 julho 2014

yaozhong, Singapura
Grupos
Suite Bella - 2 Camas Queen
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
best stay
amazing view
Worth the money!
Avaliado 27 julho 2014

Irawati, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Suite Bella - 2 Camas Queen
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Great Interior, very 'venetian'
Have their own shooping arcade, near to other high end hotels and casinos
Avaliado 27 julho 2014

Rebecca, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Suite Royale vista Cotai - 1 cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Not what we expected but still good stay
SPA SPA SPA
We were in town for 1 night and arrived on the later side of the afternoon. We waited in line to check in for 20 to 30 minutes. We went directly to the spa once we put our bags down in the room and it was incredible. I highly recommend stopping in the spa for a session of some kind. After the spa we got dressed and went to look for some food. We ended up with an unpleasant meal, not hot and we were the only people in the restaurant. To be fair, I think we made a bad choice selecting the restaurant because the other options closer to the casino area looked much better and much more lively. The room was really nice and the bed was wonderful. The shops were great too. Very comfortable stay.
Avaliado 27 julho 2014

Tzung-Han, Taiwan
Viajante individual
Suite Bella vista Cotai - 2 Camas Queen
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Great place to enjoy yourself
The room was big and cozy, service was great
Avaliado 27 julho 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: