2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 17247 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 17247 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 8,8
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Vernaliza, Filipinas
Casal
Suite Royale - 1 Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
It was an amazing experience
Amazing Superb Super nice
It was really an amazing experience and the hotel was really nice
Avaliado 01 maio 2014

shekhar, Índia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
VERY NICE AND WORTH STAYING AT IT. VALUE FOR MONEY
CLEAN, GOOD FOOD AND GOOD CASION
IT WAS VERY COMFORTBALE, ENJOYED. GOOD RESTAURANTS, SHOPPING AND FREIENDLY PEOPLE.
Avaliado 01 maio 2014

Joanna, Singapura
Grupos
Suite Bella vista Cotai - 2 Camas Queen
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
enjoyable, comfortable
design, architecture, service
great
Avaliado 01 maio 2014

Linda, Austrália
Casal
Suite Royale - 1 Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
Venetian Macau is a one stop holiday destination
Dining Variety, Room Comfort, Fantastic staff
We had a wonderful stay. Ran into trouble a couple of times and the concierge staff couldn't be more helpful. The suite was amazing. We will definitely be recommending the hotel to others travelling to Macau
Avaliado 01 maio 2014

siu, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais velhas
Suite Bella - 2 Camas Queen
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Good for family
Room is big with living room
Room is excellent . But too many one day Travellers from near country. You would feel more comfort in night .Food have room to be improved but you could have more choice outside
Avaliado 01 maio 2014

Andrew, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Poor value for money
Staff very helpful, non smoking sections, location
Quite poor value for money. The included breakfast was awful, and the room was not that great - I much preferred the Grand Hyatt. The location is quite good however and the staff were very helpful
Avaliado 30 abril 2014

Gurupratap, Índia
Viajante individual
Suite Royale - 1 Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
come here only if into hardcore gambling
good eating places, attentive staff and one hell of huge casino
My stay was pleasant. The weekend crowds are crazy. The hotel was run over by a tide of local visitors. The food curt area looked like a flea market as people with food in one hand ran around fighting for empty tables. there is lack of a good 24 hour eatery, like a sandwich shop or deli. WiFi is not provided free in the rooms. That was very disappointed given the high room rates. regarding the casino experience - it is not like the Vegas experience. Here majority of the players are Chinese people as are almost all dealers. So as non Chinese speakers you are not able to participate in the table conversation or banter like in Vegas. Also alcohol drinks r not served complimentary in the casino, only tea/coffee/juices are free... If u wear caps,or hats, u hv to remove them once u sit on a table. Can be embarrassing for few. out on the streets esp on the cotai strip, the big buildings resemble Vegas strip but there r no crowds. It looks and feels like Vegas at 4am (even that time Vegas has revelers). if u happen to have a good round at roulette or baccarat where the dealer ends up paying u for straight 5-6 plays, u can start to see their frustration. They start making faces and throwing chips, very unfriendly. after having visited Vegas 3 times in 18 months I thought about Macau for my next round of gaming fix. I had high hopes. But I ain't coming back. Rather endure a 20 hour journey back to Vegas than 13 hours to Macau. Yes, from Dubai an 8 hour comfy flight, then from HK,airport an hour into central HK. Subways to ferry terminal and finally an hours ferry to Macau. When we reached the hotel at 1130am we were told that checkin will open at 1pm. There was no chance of early checkin even though we had just one room. sorry if my post has rant about Macau, but hotel was great.
Avaliado 30 abril 2014

shi, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel
clean and comfortable
Avaliado 30 abril 2014

MARIE, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Suite Royale - 1 Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
The best hotel in Macau!
Location, shopping, casino
Our stay at the Venetian Macao was superb! Definitely staying at Venetian again for our future trip/s in Macau. :)
Avaliado 30 abril 2014

Akhil, Índia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Relaxing
Style, comfort, and shopping
Nice
Avaliado 28 abril 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: