2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 17240 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 17240 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 8,8
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Grace, Malásia
Casal
Suite Royale - 1 Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Self contained resort
Luxury convenience shopping self contained
I enjoyed it. It was good and convenient for shopping entertainment and food all in one place.
Avaliado 28 agosto 2013

Theresa, Indonésia
Grupos
Suite Royale - 1 Cama King
Hospedou-se 6 noites em agosto de 2013
fun but staff wasnt that helpfull with everything
large room, easy transportation, clean
Avaliado 28 agosto 2013

Yee, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Bella - 2 Camas Queen
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
A world-class hotel suitable for any occasion
large room, spacious casino, shopping arcade
The overall experience was fine. The kids were happy as they can be entertained at the Q Cube the kids centre. It was just too many guests in the hotel and was so crowd everywhere that i thought i was trapped in Mongkok. Think twice for those who are looking for relaxing or peaceful stay.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2013

Mui, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Bella - 2 Camas Queen
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
i really liked it wow the room was so big and time
Ideal for friends seeing a show nearby. Very well-equipped with everything you need. Warm, secure, clean, comfortable. Nice to have ensuite too.
Enjoyed staying here. Parking is horrendously overpriced so just use the metered parking directly outside instead. Internet is very fast but you need to log-in every time your device goes into sleep mode, annoyingly. There wasn't a blind or cover on the electronic window so it was Brit in our room all night due the to the city lighting outside our room.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2013

Linda, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Bella - 2 Camas Queen
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Very very satisfied
The kids enjoyed the large room and large bed, and the beautiful scenery from the window.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2013

FRANSISKA, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Suite Royale - 1 Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Nice hotel to spend a night
Design, View, Decoration
This is an exciting hotel that I ever stay. Fabulous. My favourite place is the Gondola Rides. At there, you can ride a Gondola boats. It will take you to cross a small river and the sailor will sing a song for you. Very suitable for the couples.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2013

Michael, Filipinas
Grupos
Suite Bella - 2 Camas Queen
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Great and comfortable
Easy access, comfortable room, great staff
Over all it was great. venetian macao provided all the amenities we need. Big room, comfortable bed, good dining experience and wonderful staff.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2013

Manish, Índia
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Bella - 2 Camas Queen
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
NICE BREAK.
SIZE, CASINO, SHOPPING.
COMFORTABLE. NOT A RESORT KIND OF STAY, NOT VERY QUIET BUT DECENTLY ENTERTAINING.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2013

KAARTHEKEYAN, Índia
Casal
Suite Royale - 1 Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Good comfort stay
Spacious rooms, good food court, casino
Avaliado 27 agosto 2013

Bong, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Bella - 2 Camas Queen
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
All the good things in one great place
Casino, shopping, fine dining
Amazing, easy for shuttle bus access to any kind favorite place in macau, a lot of shopping areas and a lot of nice fine dining restaurants
Avaliado 26 agosto 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: