Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 17077 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 17077 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,9
  • Instalações 8,8
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Kai L., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
large rooms
cool interior
was okay... hotel v large easy to get lost with the various wings
Avaliado 22 julho 2013

Henoch H., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Comfort and nice & large room
Very Good hotel, Privacy and Comfort
All family members feels good & comfort with the rooms, although we have to add 200$ MOP/night/room for we want all our three rooms place on the same level, but it's said with a more nice view. It's less comfort for we have to pay extra internet access, for there's no internet access when we order from Agoda.
Avaliado 22 julho 2013

Harrold C., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Very big great hotel
Nice rooms, comfy bed, fast check in and out
It was very good, the room was very comfortable, the only downside is the pool area it's not that impressive.
Avaliado 22 julho 2013

PRANAV S., Índia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2012
Venetian Hotel is a superb place !!
It has large rooms very well maintained and clean rooms.Its just suerb....
It was great pleausre to stay at Venitian Macau enoyed a lot,would like to visit again.
Avaliado 21 julho 2013

antony L., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Best of hotel to stay
comfortable bed, fast check out , large room
Always comfortable as everything runs professionally and fast. Bed is comfortable and bathroom is complete w amenities and large.
Avaliado 21 julho 2013

husein Y., Índia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
vary good hotel can stay with family with nice poo
good casino spa pool good bf vary big hotel 5 star nice casino
this hotel like king place all 5 star facility best hotel in macau no needto go out city avring think in hotel if i go macau i stay this hotel
Avaliado 21 julho 2013

Lee L., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
comfortable hotel with large room
Nice ocean view,large bathroom,special design
Overall good,but the food quite expensive.not much choice for breakfast ,only few shop opening in the early of morning
Avaliado 20 julho 2013

Hendra H., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
the big large room
room, room and room
the room was big so it can accomodate us up to 5people
Avaliado 20 julho 2013

JUNMO L., Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
The excellence Hotel in Macao
Location, Transportation, Convenience
The various facility like as Casino and Shopping mall are located in Hotel.
Avaliado 19 julho 2013

ELIZABETH S., Indonésia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
PLEASANT AND ENJOYABLE TRIPS
LARGE ROOMS, EXCELLENT SERVICE, CENTER OF SHOPPING AREAS
PLEASANT AND ENJOYABLE STAYS, EXCELLENT SERVICE, VALUE-MONEY
Avaliado 19 julho 2013