2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 17226 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 17226 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 8,8
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Shiela, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Bella - 2 Camas Queen
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Grand and Luxurious room
Large and comfortable room, staffs are very accomodating
We enjoyed our stay at your hotel, especially the staffs are very accomodating and friendly, thanks for considering my request on late checkout.
Avaliado 30 abril 2013

anuchon, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Bella - 2 Camas Queen
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
The most luxury hotel in Macao
Luxury, Shopping, and Casino
Avaliado 30 abril 2013

Wuttichai, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Bella - 2 Camas Queen
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Nice hotel
Big suite room
Avaliado 30 abril 2013

girlie, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Suite Bella - 2 Camas Queen
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
Memorable Stay at Venetian
Spacious rooms and nice design
Avaliado 30 abril 2013

nancy, Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Beautifull honeymoon memory with Venetian
Staff very helpfull. Fast service. great service. Great surprice gift for our honeymoon. great transportation service from the hotel.
Great city tour package. gondola ride very romantic and fantastic.
Avaliado 29 abril 2013

Lai, Malásia
Grupos
Suite Bella - 2 Camas Queen
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
Mommy Alive Trip
Comfortable bed, large bathroom and huge room
The most disappointing thing is the hotel doesn't provide free wi fi, which a lot of other hotels have, not even at the casino! The feeling they gave me and my 3 other friends was they just wanted money, for whatever service they provide. Not nice at all, and we have been staying at the hotel for the 4th consecutive year, around April every year! We are now contemplating staying at a different hotel next April. One with free wi fi definitely! Also, some of the dealers at the casino are so rude!!
Avaliado 29 abril 2013

SUVIT, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Royale - 1 Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
easy access to everything
variety of food, many famous shops , Vanis canel Theam .
Awesome . Nice deccoration ,Let us take more photos for a good holiday memory ,variety of foods and many famous shops.
Avaliado 29 abril 2013

Kachornsak, Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Suite Royale - 1 Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
always happy to be here
nice room, good hospitality, the best location
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel is my first choice when I go to Macau. Apart from the great location, I was impressed by the nice room and good hospitality from their staffs.
Avaliado 29 abril 2013

cherlyn, Singapura
Casal
Suite Royale - 1 Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Great experience
All-in-one hotel. All you need from entertainment, dining, shopping all under one roof. Conveniently accessible with free shuttle from ferry terminal
Avaliado 29 abril 2013

Christina, Austrália
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Amazing room & great hotel
Bed, pool and yum cha
Avaliado 29 abril 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: