2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 17226 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 17226 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 8,8
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Febri, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Royale - 1 Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
A Grand casino hotel
Huge and luxurious standard room, Shoppers paradise, Large casino
No complaints and very satisfied.
Avaliado 10 outubro 2015

Louise, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Bella - 2 Camas Queen
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Family fun
Huge room, two double bed and also a baby cot.nice swimming pool, staff there were very nice
Pleasant, a relax 2D1N trip for family
Avaliado 09 outubro 2015

Elizabeth, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Bella - 2 Camas Queen
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Food not as good as Galaxy Hotel
Location, Shopping, Size of the Room
We intended to stay at Galaxy however due to the Alan Tam Concert, the price of Galaxy Spiked and cost more than Venetian. We have no choice but selected Venetian. Location is good, Shopping better than Galaxy, food not as good as galaxy. Room size very big.
Avaliado 09 outubro 2015

AZUCENA, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Clean and spacious rooms, big & comfortable beds
Spacious rooms with 2 big beds and soft pillows. Love the design of the room (Bella Suite Room) and the toilet is big also with ample supplies of toiletries. Love the architectural design of the hotel
All of us especially the kids really enjoyed our stay here. We're so impressed with what we've seen inside the hotel especially its architectural design and the paintings on its walls and ceilings.
Avaliado 08 outubro 2015

Dhaval, Índia
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Royale - 1 Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
This is one of the best place to stay in Macau.
Venetian is truly like a king size hotel. Leisure, comfort, and awesome food. It is a complete family entertainment hotel. A person does not need to good out of the hotel.
Truly memorable. Just have no words to describe my king size living in venetian. It symbol of lion is perfectly suits it name. My kid was also very happy and she enjoyed alot. At the time of checkout our hearts were heavy as time had come to say goodbye to grand style party.
Avaliado 08 outubro 2015

Chun, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Suite Bella - 2 Camas Queen
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Pretty Hotel
1. It's a very grand hotel 2. It has a european/venice theme room design 3. Very close to shopping areas
Avaliado 07 outubro 2015

Wai, Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Suite Bella - 2 Camas Queen
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Too Many People
Large Room, Large Bathroom, Good for shooping
Avaliado 07 outubro 2015

Wai, Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Suite Bella - 2 Camas Queen
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2015
Too Many People
Room Size is big enough for 4 people, Bathroom also very big, good for shopping
Avaliado 07 outubro 2015

seow, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
good location
location, service, food
Avaliado 06 outubro 2015

Filipinas, Filipinas
Grupos
Suite Bella - 2 Camas Queen
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
One of The Best Place
Bed, Comfort Room, View
Very Good.
Avaliado 06 outubro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: