arrow-up-icon
Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 16864 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 16864 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,9
  • Instalações 8,8
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8

Sonia C.
Indonésia
01 julho 2016
over price, bad service old 5 stars hotel
The hotel is too crowded as 5 stars hotel. We had to queue for half an hour only to check in. The facilities are quite old. The sofa had some staint. Very bad service. We paid for 4 people but only get 2 towels. Called the room service 3x but they didn't sent the towel until the next day we checked out. Will not return to this hotel.

vamsi A.
Índia
01 julho 2016
Nothing except Hotel
Hotel is Good, Casino is bad

HO K.
Singapura
30 junho 2016
Not bad..good for first timer.
Very friendly staffs. Centrally located with lots of shops n foodcourt.

YACHIN H.
Taiwan
30 junho 2016
Bad maintainence, not worthy to stay
Room is ok but bad maintainence for bathroom

JANE C.
Estados Unidos da América
30 junho 2016
HUGE
Nice decors, good service. A hotel that is connected to a casino. Easy to get lost but over all it is a good value for money.

Lee N.
Malásia
29 junho 2016
Great hotel that worth the money
Clean and big room, convenient where shops, casino, and restaurants can easily be found in the hotel.

Paulina C.
Singapura
29 junho 2016
Very near to the macau airport. The room was fantastic and very spacious.
Very near to the macau airport. The room was fantastic and very spacious.

dewi J.
Indonésia
29 junho 2016
Wonderful hotel
It was my first time staying in the hotel. The room is very big and nice design. It was very clean and the toilet is very nice too. Spending time in the room was enjoyable, i even dont feel like goin out most of the time. for sure i will come back and stay if i have a chance to go again.

sujalkumar M.
Índia
28 junho 2016
Bringing smile on kids face
Had a gr8 time with kids. Staff is very friendly n helpfull

Susan Y.
Indonésia
28 junho 2016
value for money
we all enjoyed the beauty of the venetian hotel . only the check-in time takes almost 30 minutes. there was a long queu of guests to check-in, but not all the reception counters were opened, the two girls at check in counters were busy, and I don't have any idea what they were doing. I booked a room Bella suite and we are satisfied with all the facilty. Only the check-in process needs improvement.