Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 17084 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 17084 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,9
  • Instalações 8,8
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Jane D., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Beautiful hotel with nice suites
Decor was nice! Love the bed curtains and the bathroom. We arrived Sunday afternoon and there was a queue in the South lobby for check-in, but they provided water and candy while waiting. Free wifi everywhere. My only complaint: no convenience store or mini-supermarket inside the entire resort (or maybe I am wrong)
Avaliado 30 agosto 2016

Anna H., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Nice hotel and shopping area
perfect hotel..I like this all
Avaliado 30 agosto 2016

Novita F., Indonésia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Luxurious hotel without the high price tag
The hotel is very luxurious, bathroom is very exquisite and the room itself is very cozy. Though the bed is too soft for my taste. And there's a hint smell of tobacco in the hallway even though our room is a non smoking one. Overall it was a very pleasant stay, prompt and hospitable service.
Avaliado 29 agosto 2016

sjafei S., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
amazing hotel
Would stay in this hotel again
Avaliado 25 agosto 2016

Gagandeep W., Índia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Lovely hotel, too huge!
We had a great time at the Venetian. The staff is exceptional! Always helpful, and ready to solve any inquiry or issue. We booked the Bella Suite, and it was HUGE! The staff also sent a birthday cake and cookies as it was my daughter's birthday! Simply awesome!
Avaliado 25 agosto 2016

weiji L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
na
na
Avaliado 24 agosto 2016

Jake M., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Great Hotel and Great service
Service is excellent, plenty of dining options, nice casino and the low limits new options for gaming are the main reason I stay at the Venetian.
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016

Hwang S., Coréia do Sul
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Macao is venetian
Next time I will go to The parisan that the venetian made as french style hotel.
Avaliado 20 agosto 2016

YUN L., Taiwan
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
非常滿意
We stayed in Venetian Macau to celebrate our daughter's 4th birthday. And they decorated our room with a lot of cute balloons, gave us a delicious birthday cake and a cute pengiun doll for our daughter. We really appreciated what they had done for us.
Avaliado 16 agosto 2016

MOHAMMAD A., Índia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Amazing
Mind blowing hotel
Avaliado 16 agosto 2016