Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 1578 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1582 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 7,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

KAKI, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
so so
so so
Avaliado 16 setembro 2016

KAKI, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
so so
so so
Avaliado 16 setembro 2016

Tai, China
Família com crianças mais novas
Grand vista para o oceano
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Very good!
Nice scenery and excellent resort!
Avaliado 14 setembro 2016

Man, Hong Kong
Casal
Superior com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Good place for a relaxing trip
Our stay is amazing at the resort. Spacious room, friendly staff. And the swimming pool is great too! The location is not close to city center, but we can take the hotel shuttle to the city center, so it's very convenient.
Avaliado 12 setembro 2016

Hanyang, China
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Great Time, Great Place
Luxurious resort at affordable prices, everything was great. We received free upgrade upon arrival, the room was elegant and spacious, with a full window view of the beautiful sea. The staff were professional and friendly, the food was not cheap buy extremely delicious. We had great fun at the pool, but missed the opportunity to try out many other free facilities. They even offer free shuttle bus service from/to many main spots.
Avaliado 08 setembro 2016

TAI, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Relaxing
Spacious room and good indoor and outdoor swimming pool
Avaliado 05 setembro 2016

Nutchanon, Tailândia
Casal
Superior com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Far away from macau city but is good place for relax
No many bus come to this hotel
Avaliado 01 setembro 2016

Lau, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Oasis in Macau
Pros: - Good value 5 star hotel - Relaxing and spacious place away from the crowds - No casinos (great for families with young kids) - Friendly and professional staff Cons: - Sligthly expensive taxi rides (if you miss the free shuttle) - Breakfast variety and quality can be better
Avaliado 31 agosto 2016

TAK, Hong Kong
Casal
Superior com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
nice staff and service, they even provided a birthday cake (two delicious cupcakes) to celebrate my
Travel to the resort by Taxi from Rua do Cunha: ~ MOP 65 We noticed them this trip was to celebrate my partner's birthday while we booked at Agoda. nice staff and service, they even provided a birthday cake (two delicious cupcakes) to celebrate my partner's birthday. Impressive!
Avaliado 29 agosto 2016

Ryan, Canadá
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
excellent resort with ocean views
This was a pleasant resort with great pool and children's playroom. Make sure you take the dinner buffet over ala cart dinner. Breakfast included and view delicious with wide selection. Shuttle bus to the Cotia strip of themed hotels if you want to be in the crowds.
Avaliado 29 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: