Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1705 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,6
  • Qualidade-preço 7,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

Jirayoth, Tailândia
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Good location
A bit of smellin room but good location
Avaliado 30 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Malcolm, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
Good in many ways. Yangon hotel ain't cheap!
POSITIVES – For relatively expensive Yangon is a decent 3 star hotel in good location with friendly and helpful staff. NEGATIVES – Not cheap at £31 ppn for two. SUMMARY – Overall I was pleased enough with my 4 night stay for £126 including breakfast. DETAILS Staying for 4 nights in June 2016. My 7th floor room was large enough and had a king sized bed. It was comfortable, attractive, clean, and well but unusually set out. They was a modern shower area, cupboard, wash basin plus toilet area. There was enough hot water and a good range of towels were was supplied including soap and shampoo and body wash. There is decent sized TV receiving BBC news with a mediocre picture. The free wifi worked reasonably well on all of my devices. There was tea/coffee making facilities but no fridge. Breakfast was fine – better than I had thought it might be. It ends at 9.30am and you can have a take away bag if you have to leave early. They provide corn flakes, a choice of juices and tea/coffee. They do a choice of 3 set cooked menus…. The English one is eggs variously cooked then pancake with honey or banana. Avoid poached egg as it tastes of vinegar!! You can have toast, fruit, some cake plus other options. They could add yoghurt and some streaky bacon to improve their offering. I found the staff to be very pleasant, friendly and helpful. Ask for a free touristy map of Yangon. Oh and I slept well. I did try an evening meal but was not impressed. Cold for a start. The Chinese quarter is much better food and value. All in all I would give them 8 out of 10 and recommend the hotel for a short to medium stay.
Avaliado 06 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Jerrold, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Location, location, location
Love the area...easy walk to most places we wanted to go. Of course taxi's are necessary for heading around the city.
Avaliado 05 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Chandler, Canadá
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
ok
I like this hotel, but they could do better to make sure their air conditioners are cooler
Avaliado 05 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Chandler, Canadá
Viajantes em Negócios
Retro Conceito Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
OK
I like this hotel, but they could do better to make sure their air conditioners are cooler
Avaliado 05 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Chandler, Canadá
Viajantes em Negócios
Twin Deluxe 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Satisfied
I like this hotel, but they could do better to make sure their air conditioners are cooler
Avaliado 05 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Leigh, Nova Zelândia
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe Plus com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
East hotel set me up for a great holiday in Yangon.
Its location is excellent, and the hotel itself was clean, well organised and fuctional, and the people were so nice. There rooms are simple, but pleasent, and they have a nice lobby resturant with free breakfast, and that was always a nice start to the day. I ended up staying longer!
Avaliado 04 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Joanna, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Nice place, friendly helpful staff
Enjoyed this hotel and location. Rooms simple but very nice. Hotel staff incredibly nice. Let us stay in lobby and watched our bags until our night bus.
Avaliado 27 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Wanitcha, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
Electronic plug doesn't good and not enought
And also no plug beside bed when you have telephone charged...
Avaliado 19 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Mark, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Clean, Better For Long Trips Than Short
We were in town for a day only, so it was almost not worth the hassle of getting there from the airport. However, the hotel itself is good. They were flexible and helpful.
Avaliado 18 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: