2015
Excelente 8,9
com base em 176 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 176 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,5
  • Instalações 8,8
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,3
  • Atendimento 9,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,7
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Vanessa, Brunei Darussalam
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Fantastic service
Excellent service, the restaurant served good food and the gardens were beautiful.
Avaliado 10 junho 2016

Marie, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Beautiful hotel and comfortable room
The rooms are beautiful and spacious with wood floors and large soaking bathtubs. The breakfast buffet is exceptional and the staff are very welcoming. The peacocks roaming the grounds are a nice addition! We will be back next time we are in Yangon.
Avaliado 09 junho 2016

Marie, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Beautiful hotel with wonderful service
The rooms and grounds are spectacular. The food was amazing especially the buffet breakfast and the a la carte Western dinner. The staff was very attentive and welcoming and the spa was also very nice though a bit expensive for Myanmar. We will definitely stay again!
Avaliado 09 junho 2016

Annabel, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Amazing hotel
Best hotel we stayed in whilst travelling around Myanmar. Beautiful rooms, facilitates and food. We didn't want to leave!
Avaliado 30 maio 2016

Dahlia, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Governors
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Amazing !!
Amazing!!!!
Avaliado 17 abril 2016

Gareth, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Good quality
A Good Hotel, in a fine location of Yangon; superb history within the property, which has been well maintained.
Avaliado 16 abril 2016

Dinesh, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Old school charm
Historical significance and the style
This is quite a grand hotel in terms of its history and significance. With kids in tow however this isn't the place to stay for more than a day. In terms of location its in a back road that really has nothing around it except embassies which although possibly makes it a safe location, doesn't make it convenient for shops and sights. The rooms are quite different to your normal hotel room but the plumbing is old and so you realise the age when you try to take a shower. The staff however are all excellent and very helpful and the food is really good. There is a pool which is good for the kids but thats about it. There is yoga in the morning which is a nice addition. The breakfast is very comprehensive and the bar is in the old colonial style which is very nice. Downside is this hotel has become very popular and in my opinion was over-priced for what it offered.
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2016

Nicholas, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Luxurious and colonial
Great pool.
Service so so and price high but the nicest hotel in Yangon if you want a pool and colonial vibe
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2016

Michelle, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Garden Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Great fun New Year's Eve
Service, Amenities, Comfortable suite
Our stay was faultless.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016

Minako, Japão
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Not good
Spa
I had to wait for the checking even I made a resarvation at night. None worth paying a this expensive fee and there are many mosquitoes while I was waiting outside.
Avaliado 21 dezembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: