Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,7
com base em 298 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 298 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,5
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 7,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Rolly A., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
Very comfotable and homely hotel
Pool and jacuzzi, spacious room with balcony
I was very happy with my hotel room
Avaliado 29 janeiro 2016

Youngsuk H., Coréia do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Good but not perfect
Location, kindness of staffs, restaurant
I stayed at grand suite. Almost everything were good. But some items were still remained to lack. Good. 1. Kindness of staffs. Every staffs were kind. Tour and transport to pier service was good. 2. Restaurant. Breakfast and dinner menu were various and taste was good. 3. Location. Now, Alona beach changed too noisy compare to 2 years ago. But location of Alona northland resort is very good. Alona beach is very close can reach within 5 minutes by walking and quiet at night. Bad 1. Number of towel. Only 2 big towels were offered for 2 persons. Second day, I told staff that we don't need a room clean service instead, we want to change used towels. But she forgot, of course I could tell again, but I didn't. 2. Free water. we stayed for 3 days and only 2 bottles were offered. Usually, resort offered 2 waters but here was not in spite of most expensive room in this resort. 2 additional waters were only 50 PHP. Guys, I think you can give it to me for free. 3. Bath room sewer was bad. It must be fixed.
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2016

corey B., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
Quiet location
Clean, pool, relaxing
A nice hotel new condition probably a couple of years old no issues with pests or noise. Garden and pool area is clean and well manicured, staff is polite and helpful. Restaurant is overpriced but there are many other options within a 5 minute walk. Shuttle to the ferry was 600p each way probably triple what a taxi would cost but there are no taxi's so you are at a bit of a disadvantage. Overall a nice hotel with a short walk to Alona beach quiet and clean with everything working as it should. I give it a thumbs up!
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2015

lim X., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Valuable
Pool, near Alona beach, A lots of restaurants nearby
Overall is Good! But, there wasn't have air conditioner inside the room when we stay at Family room. So that, we needed to pull the mattress came out from the room and sleep beside the King size bed.
Avaliado 18 dezembro 2015

Sharon G., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Nice little place with a great pool
family rooms, pool, staff
We had a good stay at this resort. We stayed in a family room with our young kids which was perfect. We had a kitchen and plenty of space and it worked well for us. The pool was also lovely. My only problems was that the shower didn't drain properly - it would all fill up with water before the water was warm and the resort was further from the beach than it sounds. Much closer to a 20 minute walk than a 10 minute one. The tricycles are cheap but not always around when walking down.
Avaliado 09 dezembro 2015

Joanne M., Canadá
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Perfect little hideaway
Garden, pool, massage
More than what I was expecting. Outdoor gardens are beautiful. Staff are friendly. Owner was very gracious. Only a 10min max to Alona beach.
Avaliado 21 novembro 2015

RODERICK L., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Nice, good location & very affordable.
Room, Restaurant & pool.
Great!
Avaliado 16 novembro 2015

Pacifico P., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Hotel that I shall return
Staff, cleanliness, pool.
Very good.
Avaliado 12 novembro 2015

Robert L., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Nice, relaxing
The hotel grounds, pool, resturant and the building in stunning for a hotel built in the Philippines
The aircon in the room is in the wrong place the room is L shaped and the bed gets no cool air, maybe that's why they also include a fan in the room which made it better. I really love the detail in the grounds of the hotel and the pool is perfect temperature. The weirdest thing with this hotel though is you get 2 free bottles of water like most hotels but only once in your stay not daily.
Avaliado 12 novembro 2015

Dencia's A., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Total Relaxation
huge room, amazing place and big pool
this resort is amazing. With helpful staff and lots of things to do inside. Reading, swimming, lying around the pool. They have books that can entertain you. The big minus is beach..you have walk around to reach the beach or ride tricycle which is cost P50. For me that's to much of a fare..overall we enjoy staying at this hotel/resort...
Avaliado 09 novembro 2015